Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Orthotics & Prosthetics

Own this business?
5.0
36 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Provo, UT 84604

1675 Freedom Blvd 200 W # 12C, Ste 12C, Provo, UT 84604

(801) 377-3433

https://www.northwestoandp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(4) · Medical Supplies

4411 S 2950 E

(801) 987-3736
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

3065 S W Temple

(801) 485-6363

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(129) · Medical Supplies

718 E 3900 S

(801) 906-3900
5.0
(3) · Medical Supplies

10321 Beckstead Ln

(801) 571-4121
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

2188 W 2200 S

(801) 972-5555
About

Specialties Northwest Orthotics & Prosthetics mission is to give our patients the tools, information, and resources necessary to allow them to achieve their goals. We provide healthcare, advocacy, and educational services so that our patients can live life without limitations. At Northwest Orthotics & Prosthetics we provide healthcare through designing and fitting customized prostheses for patients of all ages and functional levels. In addition, we coordinate your rehabilitation with your physician and other members of the rehabilitation team. Northwest'sprosthetists have a combined experience of over 20 years. Northwest Orthotics & Prosthetics is recognized accross the state of Utah as a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
36 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kara Parker Monsen on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 02:40 AM
We worked with Northwest for about 5 months for a cranial band. Russ was thorough, helpful and easy to work with! We live 3 hours away and he made sure to work with our schedule to make appointments as convenient as possible. He was also available by phone so we didn't have to travel more than was necessary.
Megan Davis Galt on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 10:00 AM
We loved our experience with Northwest! Our son didn’t end up needing a helmet (he was only slightly off from normal measurements), and we were grateful that they didn’t try to get us to spend time and money on something that wasn’t essential. They are also super friendly and personal to work with! Highly recommend!
Emily N Jaret Wear on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 02:54 AM
We have a Graduate!! 🎓 I’m so thankful for the fabulous Dr. and staff at Northwest Orthotics, they made this journey very easy, positive and we always felt like they were super devoted to our son. They are highly recommend by the Wear family!!! ❤️
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anna LeDoux on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2018, 12:19 PM
At 3 months my son was very pin headed. We were able to get in and see Russ and we were able to get a helmet very quickly. My son‘s head is now very round! The staff is very nice and helpful (even when you have to change appointments a million times or show up early to appointments). It was a great experience
Selena Kae Armitage on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 04:11 AM
Lane has been treating me for ten years with a left BKA. I met him in the hospital the day of my surgery. He has put a lot of thought into which leg would fit my lifestyle
Paul J. Hathaway on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 10:24 AM
Russell at Northwest O&P services has done an amazing job! I went in for a consultation and I felt that he really listened to my concerns and how my life and body works with my AFO’S. I've been to other companies and it did not turn out good that ’s why I had to see Russell. I will say I wished they had a closer office but it's worth the drive to Provo.
Sarah Gray on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2017, 10:58 AM
Rachel Jorgensen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2017, 08:18 AM
Boe Taylor on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2017, 00:59 AM
Lane is the man. He can fix anything Curtis tweeks his leg all the time lane always straightens things out good enough he hiked miles during the elk hunt.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.