Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Ophthalmology

Own this business?
5.0
211 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1602 W Central Rd, Suite 212, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 255-3515

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

6 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

8179

(815) 741-3220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northwest Ophthalmology, of Arlington Heights, IL, is an eye specialist serving the northwest suburbs of Chicago. Our aim is to educate and advise patients about their eye problems. We are committed to enhancing our patients' quality of life through the most advanced medical care. We are dedicated to providing comprehensive eye care and surgery to all in a manner that emphasizes quality care and ethical practice of medicine. In addition to a wide selection of contact lenses and glasses we provide services such as: Comprehensive eye exams Laser vision correction LASIK procedures Cataract, glaucoma, and diabetic retinopathy treatments Macular degeneration treatments Dry-eye treatments Multifoc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
211 reviews
5209
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Casey L. on PatientConnect365

    22 days ago

    08/29/2019, 13:09 PM
    Finally found a dentist and dental hygienist I enjoy seeing. If you cringe at the thought of going to the dentist, give them a try!!!
    Carol D. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/22/2019, 01:31 AM
    I want to thank Dr. Ruggio and his staff for the excellent service I have received from them. They are a 5 Star office in my opinion. I would recommend this Dental Group to anyone who is seeking great dental care. The whole staff is kind, caring and compassionate,and very professional. Kudos to all of you.
    Kevin G. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/17/2019, 05:19 AM
    The Doctors and Staff are very proficient and friendly. I've been going here for several years and always enjoy a great experience and service.

    They also have a very good Hygienist, Tiffany, who will keep you smiling!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

    3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
    Ralph M. on PatientConnect365

    a month ago

    08/07/2019, 01:12 AM
    As usual, my visit was as pleasant as a visit to a dental office can be. I was seen on time in a professional and friendly manner. I've got only 5 real teeth left and I think I will stay with his office till they're all gone.
    Murray N. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/24/2019, 02:03 AM
    Excellent service.
    Jaclyn B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/18/2019, 02:44 AM
    The most caring personal dentist..great with kids too. Love them
    Robert B. on PatientConnect365

    2 months ago

    07/12/2019, 03:38 AM
    Both my husband and I are so grateful for the warm welcome, courtesy, respect and excellent care given to us by Dr. Ruggio and the entire staff.

    It all begins with the Office Manager with her welcoming demeanor and her desire to go out of her way to accommodate all appointments and assist you with insurance and payment.

    Dr. Ruggio clearly explains all diagnoses, processes and your options to you. He is a state of the art dentist. He is friendly, calming....and almost pain free.

    His Assistant and the the Office Hygienist are true professionals who make you feel comfortable and take great care of you.

    We feel fortunate and completely confident to be in their care.
    Diana S. on PatientConnect365

    3 months ago

    06/14/2019, 18:06 PM
    I'm pleased to say that my experience with NW Dental is excellent.
    Anonymous on PatientConnect365

    4 months ago

    05/11/2019, 03:46 AM
    I am cheerfully greeted at first walk-in to the office, greeted more like a friend than a patient. I feel I receive good care for my teeth and they are truly concerned for my dental health. They answer all my questions.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.