Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Ophthalmology

Own this business?
5.0
222 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1602 W Central Rd, Suite 212, Arlington Heights, IL 60005

(847) 255-3515

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

3 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

About

Northwest Ophthalmology, of Arlington Heights, IL, is an eye specialist serving the northwest suburbs of Chicago. Our aim is to educate and advise patients about their eye problems. We are committed to enhancing our patients' quality of life through the most advanced medical care. We are dedicated to providing comprehensive eye care and surgery to all in a manner that emphasizes quality care and ethical practice of medicine. In addition to a wide selection of contact lenses and glasses we provide services such as: Comprehensive eye exams Laser vision correction LASIK procedures Cataract, glaucoma, and diabetic retinopathy treatments Macular degeneration treatments Dry-eye treatments Multifoc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
222 reviews
5218
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 220 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a month ago

10/24/2019, 07:23 AM
All treated me as a friend. Told me exactly what they were going to do for my tooth cavity and new crown- with an easy to understand explanation. Minimal pain to numb my gum. Asked me many times if I was comfortable. All went well.
Jasmine W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

10/20/2019, 07:28 AM
Everyone in the office is so sweet! They always remember the small details you. I’ve been going for 4 years!
Danielle G. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:31 AM
I am so thankful that they were able to get me in for an emergency visit even with being a new patient. As soon as I walked in they were all so pleasant, and very compassionate. I’m happy that I found them, and will make this my new primary dental office! Thank you guys for the excellent job, and being so friendly!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Carol S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:06 AM
I also want to mention sherry, the receptionist, very accommodating and pleasant, perfect for this position! Welcomes you as soon as you enter the office.
Carol S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:22 AM
I have been a client for years and I definitely would recommend this dental group to anyone, in fact I did today when I went to lunch at Pepe’s near woodfield. I sat next to a lady who was very friendly and we hit it off, we ended up exchanging phone numbers and I mentioned I was just at the dentist for a cleaning with Tiffany, who was excellent and a check up with dr. Ruggiero, very professional. She said it’s so hard to find a good dentist! I said look no further because I highly recommend the Northwest Dental Group. They are friendly, professional and excellent with their service, so she was going to take my advise and look them up.
Bruce S. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/12/2019, 01:05 AM
Whatever ones Dental needs may be, Northwest Dental will discuss a plan to meet the need for successful treatment. One is never left wondering what the staffs plans for treatment are, how long it will take and what the cost would be.
The Northwest Dental Group is a World Class business!
Georgia L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

09/09/2019, 04:25 AM
Very knowledgeable staff, polite and thorough
Casey L. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/29/2019, 13:09 PM
Finally found a dentist and dental hygienist I enjoy seeing. If you cringe at the thought of going to the dentist, give them a try!!!
Carol D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 01:31 AM
I want to thank Dr. Ruggio and his staff for the excellent service I have received from them. They are a 5 Star office in my opinion. I would recommend this Dental Group to anyone who is seeking great dental care. The whole staff is kind, caring and compassionate,and very professional. Kudos to all of you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.