Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest Eye Physicians

Own this business?
4.9
263 reviews
|Healthcare|Arlington Heights, IL 60004

1588 N Arlington Heights Rd, Arlington Heights, IL 60004

(847) 392-9220

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

1 person is looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

About

Are you ready to see the world in a brand new way? If so, Northwest Eye Physicians in Arlington Heights, IL, can help. We're a comprehensive ophthalmology practice providing state-of-the-art medical, laser, and surgery treatment for a wide variety of eye concerns. We're proud to provide our years of expertise to the residents of Chicago's Northwest Suburbs. We specialize in: LASIK Glaucoma and diabetic laser treatment, No-stitch cataract surgery, Eye glasses and contact lenses Comprehensive and school eye exams Macular degeneration Dry eye treatment, Botox and Juvederm injections, Eyelid rejuvenation (blepharoplasty. Our professional staff includes university-affiliated physicians associated

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
263 reviews
5216
  
410
  
33
  
22
  
11
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 178 Reviews4.9Google
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 22 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfred Richter Jr. on Facebook

3 days ago

11/11/2019, 11:06 AM
I was very happy with the care I received, Dr. Wood was friendly and polite while also being professional.
Nancy Napoleon Stenzel on Facebook

3 days ago

11/11/2019, 08:05 AM
Respectful and caring staff!
Frank Foreman on Facebook

3 days ago

11/11/2019, 06:57 AM
Dr Wood and his staff are very thorough. Apparently I’m not alone of how I feel about their work, as it takes a while to get an appointment to see them. WELL WORTH THE WAIT
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Barbara Stevenson on Facebook

3 days ago

11/11/2019, 05:34 AM
Excellent staff, modern and pleasant office. Very competent and caring physicians. Highly recommended.
Mary Anne Mueller on Facebook

13 days ago

11/01/2019, 10:29 AM
Excellent physicians! I have been their patient for many years. I have been to see them consistently and they are always helpful and get me in to be seen immediately. I highly recommend any of the eye physicians at Northwest Eye Physicians for excellent care 👀
Nora on Healthgrades

14 days ago

10/31/2019, 01:02 AM
I'm so glad I made an appointment with Dr. Wood! Getting in for an appointment was easy. His staff was amazing: friendly and more than competent. Dr. Wood was detailed, helpful and offered up great advice. I feel lucky to have found him and to know I can trust my eyes to his care.
Ann Anderson on Facebook

15 days ago

10/30/2019, 06:49 AM
Skill in ability to perform an injection -- Dr. Setlur
Marianne Malin Houle on Facebook

19 days ago

10/25/2019, 14:12 PM
I have been a patient for over 10 years and would definitely recommend them.
Andrea Christine on Facebook

20 days ago

10/25/2019, 04:56 AM
I had my second IPL treatment for dry eye this past Wednesday. The intense watering has gone from a 10 down to a 3. The blurry vision is immensely improved. I have two more treatments to go but am hopeful I’ll improve even more with the next two treatments. I can’t believe the difference it made. If you’re hesitating on the IPL, give it a try. So far, this second treatment has made a big improvement.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.