Logo White
Watch Demo

Northwest ENT Surgery Center

Own this business?
5.0
20 reviews
|Hospitals|Woodstock, GA 30188

960 Woodstock Pkwy 101, Woodstock, GA 30188

(678) 483-8809

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Hospitals

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-3473
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1874 Piedmont Ave NE

(404) 602-4495

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hospitals

284 S Main St suite 1200

(678) 374-1963

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hospitals

2100 Powers Ferry Rd SE Ste 150

(404) 846-0700
5.0
(55) · Hospitals

201 Douthit Ferry Rd

(770) 607-3055
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

3355 Lenox Road

(404) 842-9388

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
20 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bobbie Fields on Facebook

5 months ago

02/27/2020, 01:15 AM
Great surgeons & nurses!!
Lillian Sinara Dickerson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/13/2020, 00:37 AM
Everyone was so nice and answered all our questions. My daughter was comfortable and well taken care of. Especially liked Dr Kauffman and Theresa our triage nurse who I can now call a friend. Very efficient surgical center.
Gail Sims Dobbins on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 05:27 AM
Professional, very efficient, timely service
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tara Cagle Cornett on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2019, 01:40 AM
wonderful staff and very comfortable
Robin Carter on Facebook

a year ago

02/13/2019, 01:39 AM
I highly recommend. Dr. locandro and staff were amazing. I felt comfortable. all questions were answered no worries. five stars *****
Nicki Kaufman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2017, 17:00 PM
Jillian Malave on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 05:30 AM
My daughter had her surgery yesterday. The staff was amazing. They knew my 9 year old was nervous and they calmed her and took great care of us.
Arnelia DeNee' on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 08:38 AM
CiaBrasil Atlanta on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2017, 07:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.