Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northwest Austin Veterinary Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
284 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Austin, TX 78759 United States

11846 Jollyville Rd, Austin, TX 78759 United States

(512) 250-8048

http://www.nwaustinveterinarycenter.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(171) · Emergency Pet Hospital

15400 Ranch Rd 12

(512) 847-5514
4.8
(505) · Emergency Pet Hospital

1631 McQueeney Rd

(830) 625-1440
4.8
(310) · Healthcare

3421 W William Cannon Dr # 110

(512) 892-3486
4.7
(125) · Healthcare

1409 W Whitestone Blvd

(512) 219-7774
4.7
(703) · Emergency Pet Hospital

3981 West State Highway 29

(512) 864-9668
4.7
(230) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8610 Ranch Rd 620 N

(512) 258-7447
About

Northwest Austin Veterinary Center is a Veterinarians facility at 11846 Jollyville Road in Austin, TX. Services: Northwest Austin Veterinary Center practices at 11846 Jollyville Road, Austin, TX 78759. Veterinarians offer general and emergency pet care services. Some veterinarians offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Northwest Austin Veterinary Center in Austin, TX, please call (512) 250-8048 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
284 reviews
5225
  
415
  
33
  
25
  
111
  
25 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dale Bellingshausen review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Dale Bellingshausen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2020, 03:49 AM
They are honest and they really care about your pet! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Anissa Barker review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Anissa Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2020, 14:22 PM
DR. David Weaver and Edna and all staff are AWESOME ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Brenda Dickerson Brown review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Brenda Dickerson Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:25 AM
Dr. Weaver and the staff at Northwest have been such a blessing to me and my mini dachshunds, Baxter and Jazzy! Dr. Weaver is always so patient in answering all my questions and concerns every time we visit. He has helped guide me through the proper care of my Baxter boy who was diagnosed with Cushings Disease back in May 2019. We now have it under control and Baxter is doing great! See Baxter’s then and now pics attached. He looks fantastic. With the proper care and medication/dosage, he went from losing so much fur to having a plush .. dare I say ... fluffy coat and he is back to looking like his little stud muffin self. More importantly, he FEELS so much better!!! Now we are dealing with my Jazzy’s disk issue, and she is already doing so much better. I highly recommend Dr. Weaver and staff!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Lorie Williams review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Lorie Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2020, 10:28 AM
Dr Weaver has cared for our fur babes for at least 17 years. we'd follow him and his tech anywhere. ❤💯
Teresa Fritschle review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Teresa Fritschle on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2019, 02:40 AM
The amazing staff at NW Austin Veterinary have been caring for my pups for approximately 20 years now. I trust Dr. Walden completely. He has cared for my pets with compassion, wisdom and as if they were his own. I especially appreciate the way he listens and makes sure to answer all of my questions and concerns. I also board my pups here trusting they are well cared for at all times. From the front desk, to the techs, to the boarding staff ... they are awesome!
Michelle Curtis review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Michelle Curtis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 04:29 AM
I love Dr. Weaver.. He is such an incredible Veterinarian.. He is very caring and loving to our furbabies. we have known dr. Weaver for a very . very long time. He is an incredible Veterinarian and a wonderful person. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my furbabies.
Luci Herrera review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Luci Herrera on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2019, 08:07 AM
Dr Walden is an amazing vet. He has great bed side manner, was very empathetic to me in tears when my dogs legs stopped working. He prescribed medicine that allowed her to regain use of her legs. Really great vet!!
Todd Boatwright review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Todd Boatwright on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2017, 02:47 AM
No wait and very friendly and professional staff! They even place your animal back in his carrier (unlike the clinic I went to years ago Lol)
Judy Willey review for Northwest Austin Veterinary Center
Judy Willey on Facebook

7 years ago

02/09/2016, 01:47 AM
Dr. Dunn is awesome and will go to any lengths to care for my pets. I highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.