Logo White
Watch Demo

Northview Dental of Kokomo

Own this business?
5.0
87 reviews
|Dental|Kokomo, IN 46902

2714 Rockford Ln, Kokomo, IN, 46902, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 453-9040

http://nvdkokomo.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Linderman Jeffrey A DDS
5.0
(38) · Dentists
Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123
Stephen D. Brown
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7780 Michigan Rd

(317) 872-3666
Stephanie A Wright
5.0
(4) · Dental

10106 Brooks School Rd # 500

(317) 596-8000
Simpson Dental
5.0
(359) · Dental

306 S Baldwin Ave

(765) 662-2224
John M Castor Md
5.0
(6) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967

About

Improving the lives of everyone we meet.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
87 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alisa Adelle Bayani on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 09:42 AM
I don’t normally do reviews but I feel this place is deserving. I was very fearful of the dentist but the staff makes me feel very comfortable. Laine (office manager) makes sure my name is said correctly with a pronunciation guide. Dr. Walt is a pro at numbing every time. Anyone else I have come in contact with has been friendly and great to work with. Definitely recommended! :)
Susan K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

11/04/2019, 00:20 AM
I didn’t know what to expect visiting a new dentist after move from another state. The staff is very knowledgeable in everything they are doing and can explain it in a way for you to understand. The dentist is young, but has a lot of experience and very good manners. My husband and I will make this our new home.
Mike W. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

08/30/2019, 01:12 AM
The staff is always very professional and I am made to feel comfortable when being seen. I can now eat without the pain I had before.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
James Strong on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 01:23 AM
Amazing dentist. I hate the shots, he was perfect. I also have a lot of anxiety with dentistry work. They worked with me and helped me so I could meet my needs. The whole staff is amazing.
Nancy Hageman Franklin on Facebook

10 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:55 AM
The folks at Northview are amazing! I had my usual meltdown (really scared of dental work) but Katie and Angie calmed me down and got me ready for my procedure really quickly. I can’t thank you all enough for making this doable for me. Thanks Dr. Walter for your skill and sense of humor. Hey folks! If you are really scared of the dentist, come check out Northview! They got you covered!
Riley Kelly on Facebook

10 months ago

05/20/2019, 01:53 AM
Had a tooth pulled at Northview Dental of Kokomo and am SO amazed at the way I was treated & how quickly they were able to put me into their busy schedules! I came in Thursday and was prescribed antibiotics and they were very friendly and had me scheduled today to get the procedure done today (4 days later)! I am so anxious when it comes to dentists & dental work but they offered to hold my hand (literally) and helped guide me through it. Honestly, if you need a dentist in Kokomo - Go to them! 5 Stars all the way! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Mary Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 16:01 PM
I am not a big fan of dentist. but I think I finally found my dentist. the staff was more than friendly they also put me at e a s e. they were very thorough at what I was going to have to have done and the pricing. I would recommend this dentist and his staff to anyone. I give this dentist 5 stars
Jeannie Patchett-Downs on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:09 AM
They are the best! They make you feel welcome and comfortable ! the staff is all very very nice I just love going there. Some DENTEST make you feel really nervous when you go ! But when you go there you’re not nervous or anything you just feel like you’re part of the family😊
Erica Michelle on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 19:07 PM
I’m not even sure if there are enough words to describe my wonderful experience this morning. Everyone was so nice!! Started as soon as I walked in the door. The doctor and staff was super nice as I was nervous. Before the doctor went home to his family he called to check on me. I have finally found my dental place!! Thank You everyone!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.