Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northview Dental of Kokomo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
91 reviews
|Dentists|Kokomo, IN 46902

2714 Rockford Ln, Kokomo, IN, 46902, Kokomo, IN 46902

(765) 453-9040

http://nvdkokomo.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dentists

168 Sagamore Pkwy W # 168

(765) 497-3967

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

165 Governors Ln

(317) 873-1752
5.0
(1) · Dentists

3118 S Lafountain St

(765) 864-4160
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1724 Broad Ripple Ave

(317) 257-6549

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

1329 Main St

(574) 223-3121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 E McGalliard Rd

(765) 254-1706

1 person is looking at this business

About

Improving the lives of everyone we meet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
91 reviews
577
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.9Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.4PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

02/05/2021, 06:02 AM
The dental hygienist was not very personable, had no bed side manner, and was rough when cleaning my teeth. She made feel like it was just a job to her and a bother. I doubt very much if I will go back there, there are many dentist in town with very good dental hygienist who are kind and compassionate.
Business Response:

I am so sorry that you had this experience. I strive to give the best care to all of my patients. Please feel free to call or email me to further discuss this matter. Since I have been the hygienist here I have never had a bad review. Everyone said it is the best cleaning that they have had in a while. This is very upsetting to me that you feel this way. Thank you, Rocheda 765-453-9040

Winter Noel Garrison on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 00:01 AM
The nurse Katie friendly and listened to all my concerns. The dentist was gentle during the exam and explained everything so I could understand. They worked around my schedule and answered my questions about the payment.
Alisa Adelle Bayani on Facebook

a year ago

12/11/2019, 09:42 AM
I don’t normally do reviews but I feel this place is deserving. I was very fearful of the dentist but the staff makes me feel very comfortable. Laine (office manager) makes sure my name is said correctly with a pronunciation guide. Dr. Walt is a pro at numbing every time. Anyone else I have come in contact with has been friendly and great to work with. Definitely recommended! :)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Susan K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

11/04/2019, 00:20 AM
I didn’t know what to expect visiting a new dentist after move from another state. The staff is very knowledgeable in everything they are doing and can explain it in a way for you to understand. The dentist is young, but has a lot of experience and very good manners. My husband and I will make this our new home.
Mike W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:12 AM
The staff is always very professional and I am made to feel comfortable when being seen. I can now eat without the pain I had before.
James Strong on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 01:23 AM
Amazing dentist. I hate the shots, he was perfect. I also have a lot of anxiety with dentistry work. They worked with me and helped me so I could meet my needs. The whole staff is amazing.
Nancy Hageman Franklin on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:55 AM
The folks at Northview are amazing! I had my usual meltdown (really scared of dental work) but Katie and Angie calmed me down and got me ready for my procedure really quickly. I can’t thank you all enough for making this doable for me. Thanks Dr. Walter for your skill and sense of humor. Hey folks! If you are really scared of the dentist, come check out Northview! They got you covered!
Riley Kelly on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2019, 01:53 AM
Had a tooth pulled at Northview Dental of Kokomo and am SO amazed at the way I was treated & how quickly they were able to put me into their busy schedules! I came in Thursday and was prescribed antibiotics and they were very friendly and had me scheduled today to get the procedure done today (4 days later)! I am so anxious when it comes to dentists & dental work but they offered to hold my hand (literally) and helped guide me through it. Honestly, if you need a dentist in Kokomo - Go to them! 5 Stars all the way! ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Mary Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2019, 16:01 PM
I am not a big fan of dentist. but I think I finally found my dentist. the staff was more than friendly they also put me at e a s e. they were very thorough at what I was going to have to have done and the pricing. I would recommend this dentist and his staff to anyone. I give this dentist 5 stars
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.