Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northstar Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
69 reviews
|Chiropractors|Fort Worth, TX 76137

7630 N Beach St #160, Ste 160, Fort Worth, TX 76137

(817) 281-5556

http://www.northstarchiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

6263 McCart Ave # 302

(817) 423-4440

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 N Carroll Ave Ste 100

(817) 488-6495

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Healthcare

686 Grapevine Hwy

(817) 514-1908
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

7948 Davis Blvd Ste 200

(817) 577-6061

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

9850 N Central Expy # 260

(214) 956-0999
5.0
(14) · Healthcare

2376 Lavon Dr # 134

(214) 703-9800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
69 reviews
566
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Eric Remington review for Northstar Chiropractic
Eric Remington on Facebook

a year ago

06/19/2020, 03:45 AM
When I went to NorthStar I was in serious discomfort. When Dr. Langford showed me her analysis, I saw why I was in so much pain in my back, neck, and legs. She offered a great plan...and it worked. It was an amazing recovery. The staff is professional and well trained. I have nothing but great things to say!
Danielle Mills Matney review for Northstar Chiropractic
Danielle Mills Matney on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2020, 01:45 AM
I am a huge fan of Dr. Langham! She has helped me so much!
Marina Wright review for Northstar Chiropractic
Marina Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 04:43 AM
I came to see Dr Langham after months of pain in my hip just thinking it was due to my age and something I’d have to deal with. It got so bad that I was taking pain meds daily and thought my next step was surgery. That scared me so I looked into chiropractic care and thankfully picked NorthStar. Dr Langham listened to me and took time to explain everything in detail so I could understand it. Within just a week I was feeling great, I could stand and sit without pain. Her staff is just as amazing as she is. They get to know everyone by name. I highly recommend them to anyone. Lesson here is don’t think age means living with pain, there’s help. NorthStar is that help.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Kim Grisham review for Northstar Chiropractic
Kim Grisham on Facebook

3 years ago

07/07/2018, 14:10 PM
Helped me so much with headaches, lower back pain and vertigo!
Kristen Rast McCormick review for Northstar Chiropractic
Kristen Rast McCormick on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 08:30 AM
Dr. Langham is the best! She is very knowledgeable. She put my mind at ease when I was nervous the first time. She also gives back to the community by donating to various charities. She is an overall great chiropractor and person.
Wendy Curtner review for Northstar Chiropractic
Wendy Curtner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 15:04 PM
I’ve been going to Northstar Chiropractic for about 6 years and Dr. Langham is the best! She not only takes the time to get to know her patients, but she also focuses on community service!
Merrie Terry review for Northstar Chiropractic
Merrie Terry on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 10:31 AM
Vicki Pope Caine review for Northstar Chiropractic
Vicki Pope Caine on Facebook

4 years ago

11/27/2017, 07:04 AM
Kayla Warren review for Northstar Chiropractic
Kayla Warren on Facebook

4 years ago

10/17/2017, 14:13 PM
I took a Facebook poll of where to go for chiropractic and Dr. Langham had the most referrals from people I knew. She and her staff are all so personable and really take care of you. She talked me through everything she was doing and why. I've been to many chiropractors all over the country and she is top notch. I will definitely be going back for maintenance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.