Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northshore Karate Studio

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Covington, LA 70433

1600 N Highway 190, Covington, LA 70433

(985) 809-9477

http://northshorekaratestudios.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(9) · Recreation

311 N 5th St

(985) 386-9062

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Martial Arts

813 Florida St Ste E

(985) 789-6939

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Fitness & Instruction

7611 Maple St

(504) 301-1967

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are the complete Martial arts school on the Northshore

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
552
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angie Meaux Giroir on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2020, 00:00 AM
Awesome School and Great Teachers! Our Boys really enjoy the classes and can't wait to go back... My husband is and I are taking the adult classes and the workouts are really good cardio and learning karate is fun.
Brandon Giroir on Facebook

a year ago

02/19/2020, 00:00 AM
Great Teachers, Great Workouts and Unbelievable training all in one place... Northshore Karate Studios! I'm glad to be part of the family, thanks Mr. Daniel!
Aimee Kerbow Starnes on Facebook

a year ago

12/21/2019, 14:31 PM
Great school, Great instructors!
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Michael H Lorenzen Jr on Facebook

a year ago

10/26/2019, 07:04 AM
Great school, great program, really great teachers!
Jennifer Blucas on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2018, 14:43 PM
We started back in August 2017 and we absolutley love this place. My son looks forward to his classes with Mr. Daniel. I even picked up taking kickboxing in January 2018 and enjoy it too!
Miki Terminie Berger on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:31 AM
My son has been going there for several years. Daniel is great with the kids!!!
Brittany Osborn on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:25 AM
We love it here. Daniel has helped my son build self confidence. You can tell he cares for each person individually.
Ashley Morgan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:05 AM
Timothy Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:16 AM
Great School , Highly Recommended. Will refer to all my friends and family.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.