Logo White
Watch Demo

Northshore Karate Studio

Own this business?
5.0
56 reviews
|Recreation|Covington, LA 70433

1600 N Highway 190, Covington, LA 70433

(985) 809-9477

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are the complete Martial arts school on the Northshore

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
555
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 53 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael H Lorenzen Jr on Facebook

2 months ago

10/26/2019, 07:04 AM
Great school, great program, really great teachers!
Jennifer Blucas on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 14:43 PM
We started back in August 2017 and we absolutley love this place. My son looks forward to his classes with Mr. Daniel. I even picked up taking kickboxing in January 2018 and enjoy it too!
Miki Terminie Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2018, 05:31 AM
My son has been going there for several years. Daniel is great with the kids!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Brittany Osborn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:25 AM
We love it here. Daniel has helped my son build self confidence. You can tell he cares for each person individually.
Ashley Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 02:05 AM
Timothy Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 01:16 AM
Great School , Highly Recommended. Will refer to all my friends and family.
Tori Love on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2017, 12:11 PM
Greg Livaudais on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 06:26 AM
I've known this group for many, many years. As an instructor myself I can honestly vouch for the excellence in the instructors as well as the excellence in their curriculum.
Terri David on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 16:58 PM
My son took karate with the Daniel for many years. He's an amazing instructor, who genuinely cares for each individual student and their progress. It's a family oriented enviroment, where each student can thrive not only in the studio but in school, home and life.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.