Logo White
Watch Demo

Northrich Automotive

Own this business?
4.7
141 reviews
|Auto Repair|Richardson, TX 75081

1315 Executive Dr W, Richardson, TX 75081

(972) 669-9990

https://northrichauto.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Roadside Assistance

7356 Rendon Bloodworth Rd

(817) 420-9922
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

8114 Mansfield Hwy b

(817) 714-7711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1961 E Frankford Rd

(972) 394-4139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

4401 E McKinney St

(940) 566-1547
5.0
(7) · Auto Repair

5128 Placid Dr

(817) 727-4004
5.0
(4) · Automotive

2843 White Settlement Rd

(817) 525-3189
About

Automotive Repair, Body Repair, Foreign and Domestic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
141 reviews
5113
  
46
  
30
  
23
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 118 Reviews4.7Google
  • 21 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keegan Hudson on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2019, 11:01 AM
I had my engine go out on my g37. I had it replaced and it has been six months now, my car is running better and faster than ever!! Thanks for the amazing work!! Expect me to come back soon for the check up and any tune ups I need in the future!!!
Jack Wylie on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2019, 04:55 AM
I have recently had my engine replaced by a dealership and the check engine light came on. I called the dealership and they could not see me until the following Wednesday. I brought my truck to Rachel to see what was going on. She checked it out, told me the code and didn't charge me a thing since she felt like it was a dealership problem. No games, very trustworthy and honest!
Madeline Paige Enna on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2019, 06:39 AM
The best people in the DFW area to take care of your car! 10/10 would recommend!!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Courtney Paschall on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2019, 08:32 AM
As always Northrich Automotive takes care of all my families vehicles. The best service in the industry! Thanks again Rochelle and your whole team!
Tom Kender on Facebook

a year ago

06/07/2019, 05:07 AM
Northrich Automotive should be the model for how small businesses should be operated. Their service, their integrity and their professionalism is only exceeded by their friendliness. What a pleasure meeting their staff and knowing I was in safe hands. Kudos my new friends.
Bob Mahlstedt on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2019, 02:28 AM
They are very professional and conscientious about providing their customers the BEST service!
Mike Hsu on Facebook

a year ago

04/29/2019, 09:33 AM
Great service and people!
Mark Shear on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:44 AM
Complete repairs in a timely fashion, Hire Better Mechanics and Service personnel.
Shambrisha Orange on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2018, 10:03 AM
Great place for mechanic and automotive needs! Would definitely recommend!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.