Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Northern Smiles Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
48 reviews
|Dentists|Phoenix, AZ 85020

7501 N 16th St STE 100, Suite 100, Phoenix, AZ 85020

(602) 944-9197

https://northernsmilesdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

5750 W Thunderbird Rd #F-680

(602) 353-7867

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Periodontists

595 N Dobson Rd

(480) 786-0940

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dental

7900 E Thompson Peak Pkwy #101

(480) 990-1905
5.0
(33) · Dental

10920 N Tatum

(480) 991-6922

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(61) · Dentists

7400 E Pinnacle Peak Rd Suite 200

(480) 219-8760

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

595 N Dobson Rd STE 12

(480) 897-8588

1 person is looking at this business

About

Northern Smiles Dentistry and Orthodontics is located at 7501 N 16th, Phoenix, AZ. This business specializes in Dentistry, Dental Specialties and Orthodontists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
48 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Brian A. Marshall on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/25/2019, 12:07 PM
    What an amazing experience! Highly recommend Dr. Troy, Joe and the rest of the staff. Had a root canal and cannot wait to go back. Serously.
    Danielle Lind on Facebook

    a year ago

    09/14/2019, 10:17 AM
    Northern smiles has done such an outstanding job.. I have no complaints. They are very personal and caring. Very thorough and compassionate. I would recommend them to everyone.
    Katrina Crutcher on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/12/2019, 02:09 AM
    My son and I love Dr. Stansberry and his team. Amy has been my Dental Hygienist for the last 5 years and I LOVE her. I recommend all my family and friends to come to Northern Smiles!!
    Featured content
    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO

    Review Responses and SEO
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Andrew Moreno on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/24/2019, 08:37 AM
    Amy and the team are always so helpful. Amy let’s me know what I need to improve on as far as dental work and also let’s me know what improvements I have made.
    Sue Collier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/15/2019, 13:17 PM
    They care each and every time I go to the office so thank you Gwen and Dr. S and everyone in the office. They make me laugh each time which we need more of the these days. Also they donate time to help people in need for our Veterans plus more. I am truly blessed by going to your office. God Bless you all. See you in 6 months. Have a Great Summer. S
    Ruth Anderson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/23/2019, 17:37 PM
    Have been seeing Dr Stansberry and his staff since 2016! They are so kind, helpful and always have a smile for you.😊
    Elexia Torres on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/06/2019, 12:27 PM
    Amazing Doc and great staff! Teeth feel amazing!
    Roseanne Celaya Gonzalez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/11/2019, 06:22 AM
    I love all the staff and the great reminder texts!
    Donna Jacobs on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/08/2019, 04:24 AM
    Amazing place, love them!!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.