Logo White
Watch Demo

Northcoast Wellness Center

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Healthcare|Carol Stream, IL 60188

224 Army Trail Rd, Carol Stream, IL 60188

(630) 884-8890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Body Fitness Physical Medicine
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

707 W Jefferson St

(815) 725-8200

1 person is looking at this business

Ferstl Chiropractic Clinic PC
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

1557 Weatherstone Ln

(847) 741-3355

2 people are looking at this business

Silva Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

15 N Edgelawn Dr

(630) 844-4662

3 people are looking at this business

Fiore Chiropractic
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

507 Fairway Dr # 111

(630) 527-6260

1 person is looking at this business

Inertia Health Center
5.0
(32) · Sports Medicine

1821 Hicks Rd

(847) 496-7175

3 people are looking at this business

Back Home Chiropractic
5.0
(33) · Healthcare

2451 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 394-4622

2 people are looking at this business

About

At NorthCoast Wellness Center in Carol Stream, Illinois our family is focused on changing the way you and your loved ones manage health from the inside out. At NorthCoast, we utilize the most state-of-the-art technology to deliver specific care to each of our patients. Our services include corrective chiropractic care as well as a floatation therapy room.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
592
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
  • 42 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maxwell Stabenow on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 07:10 AM
Incredible care! It's amazing what they did for dogs and people.
Elaine Perrecone on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 07:05 AM
Thank you, Dr. Doug for seeing me so quickly today! I was in so much pain yesterday and after my treatment this morning I feel amazing! My back, leg and knee have all calmed down. I can't thank you enough!!!
Sue Eckberg on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:26 AM
Friendly staff, always clean, love the online booking! And the floating is phenomenal!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Kaylin Shah on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 12:29 PM
I was in a lot of pain with body pain and headaches, as a hair dresser I just accepted it until it got almost unbearable. It was then I seeked help and chose to come to see Dr.Doug. I was definately nervous but I couldnt be more happy with my decision then ever before. In a short time on a scale from 1 (the best) to 10 (the worst) I went from 8 to 2/3 its not perfect yet I need a lot of work 😅 but most important I gained knowledge on myself I never had. I went from completely depending on doctors or meds to now being able to pin point whats wrong and know how to stretch it and help my self. Dr. Doug is the most gentle doctor and truly looks for what is best for his patients and views everyo...  more>>
Julia Gee on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 11:47 AM
Rosalind Wirtz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 20:03 PM
The flotation therapy is fabulous. I literally feel my muscles relax when I float in that tank.
Julie Kelsey on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2017, 12:46 PM
Love how non invasive the Chiro care is and the float is amazing
I have chronic neck pain and it does wonders to my entire body
I sleep so well
Glenn Cabrera on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:27 AM
Doug Tansor on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2017, 21:17 PM
I may be biased but once you are there you will see for yourself. They really care about your health and well being. Great Chiropractic care and now experience the floatation therapy used by many MLB, NHL and NFL sports teams and book an hour in the Float Pod. You will be glad you did.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.