Logo White
Watch Demo

Northborough Fitness

Own this business?
5.0
680 reviews
|Healthcare|Northborough, MA 01532

79 W Main St, Northborough, MA 01532

(508) 466-8323

https://www.northboroughfitness.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

112 Riverway Pl # 8

(603) 644-7848
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

917 High St

(781) 320-0066
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

407 Mystic Ave

(857) 312-9957
5.0
(9) · Health & Medical

29 Plaine Hill Rd

(860) 974-1000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

10 Andy Rd

(508) 755-4645
5.0
(6) · Health & Medical

7 Bulfinch Pl Suite 301

(617) 250-5100
About

24 hour gym in Northborough, MA offering personal training, cardio/strength training equipment, free weights, indoor cycling and group exercise classes with affordable memberships and NO start-up or annual fees. Our #1 priority is to help you achieve your fitness goals, and keep you motivated with tools like precision body composition analysis.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
680 reviews
5672
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 665 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.6Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/06/2019, 03:03 AM
Gentle and thorough!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/05/2019, 02:21 AM
Linda does an awesome cleaning, she is professional and very thorough! Always a wonderful experience.
Janet Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

08/01/2019, 04:24 AM
Everyone is pleasant. My hygienist is thorough and informative and very gentle, The BEST!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Maureen H. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/31/2019, 05:14 AM
I have been a patient here for many years. The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Howells is a wonderful dentist. He explains what he is doing as he goes along. My dental hygienist, Linda, has been taking care of me for years and she is awesome. If you like excellent, caring people this is the practice for you.
Helen G. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/23/2019, 03:27 AM
Karen is most professional, above ans beyond. I see Karen twice a year for the last 12 years. Terrific dental visit experiance all around.
Michael E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/18/2019, 04:02 AM
Excellent services
Karen R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/16/2019, 06:48 AM
If you’re going to get your teeth cleaned this is the place to go! All the people working there are the best and I highly recommend Northboro Dental Associates.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/16/2019, 02:21 AM
I've been going to Dr. Howells for many years. He's great!
Aparna N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/04/2019, 06:17 AM
It is a great experience at Northborough dental
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.