Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Pointe Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
877 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Tampa, FL 33612

801 W Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL, 33612, Tampa, FL 33612

(813) 961-1727

https://www.northpointedental.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(20) · Dental

2800 66th St N

(727) 302-9401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(242) · Dental

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 293-0636

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Dentists

1532 Oakfield Dr

(813) 681-7882
5.0
(65) · Dental

6546 Gunn Hwy

(813) 908-8100
5.0
(310) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(441) · Dentists

13998 W Hillsborough Ave

(813) 891-9898
About

North Pointe Dental Associates, a premier, full-service dental practice in Tampa, Florida. Comprised of an incredibly experienced and skilled dental team, the general and cosmetic dentists of North Pointe Dental Associates have been delivering superb, personalized dental care and smile makeover procedures since 1976.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
877 reviews
5814
  
413
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Kalter on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2021, 03:50 AM
Great place, great people, convenient hours. Cannot say enough. On top of the Covid preparation. Been with Cathy and Dr Pross for 25 years. Heartily recommend!
Jeannie Spencer on Facebook

7 months ago

01/05/2021, 00:16 AM
I absolutely love going to North Pointe Dental. Have been going there for years and they have an awesome staff. They really care for everyone.
Linda Snider on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2020, 05:38 AM
All of the staff were so very friendly and professional. Dr. Pross informed me of everything he was doing and why. He was very friendly and considerate. He also would ask if I was doing alright. He had a very delightful assistant that worked with him. This Dental Office made me feel very comfortable and knew I was getting the best care for me and my new crown.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Orlando Grillo on Facebook

8 months ago

11/23/2020, 02:33 AM
My experience couldn’t be better The technician was a lot more than an experienced Dental Hygienist. She (sorry I forgot her name) was very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this lady to Anyone that needs a thorough cleaning. No discomfort , pleasant conversation and everything was PERFECT. Thanks North Pointe for being so special choosing your personnel. O. GRILLÓ
Susan Lipman Eckstein on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 02:25 AM
Kathy is always great and I have been going to Dr. Pross for more than 40 years! Sue Eckstein
Deon Ned on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:25 AM
Thank God I found this place. Moving from out of state where I had a incredible dentist and staff, I worried I wouldn’t find a place me and my family could go and feel comfortable. But I found it, in North Pointe Dental. Everyone is kind, caring and professional. Can’t recommend it enough.
John Hillick on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 19:47 PM
As always, the entire staff is friendly and professional. Thank you for another great visit. See you in 6 months!
Kevin Kelly on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 16:41 PM
A great dental office, staff and complete experience. They are also being careful during COVID too
Shirley Bee on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 06:15 AM
I worked there and my dad had a bridge done and was supposed to get a discount and they were only going to charge what the insurance didn’t cover as per the front desk but is still paying off that bill two years later. Definitely make sure you’re checking what you’re getting charged for.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.