Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dentists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

4205 N. Point Pkwy, Building A, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 740-0442

https://npperioimplants.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
553
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Greenfield review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Ken Greenfield on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 14:13 PM
5 Star experience Professional experience Painless Highly recommend
Sarah Hytowitz review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Sarah Hytowitz on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 11:47 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Kirkland for a long time. I know that I will receive excellent care. I just had an appointment today ( October 7, 2020). They have strict guidelines for COVID, and I felt very Comfortable!
Karyl Welsher review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Karyl Welsher on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 16:01 PM
Very professional, thorough and caring. I’ve been a longtime patient because of their consistently excellent attention.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Shelby Hoyt review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Shelby Hoyt on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2020, 03:16 AM
Dr Kirkland is so great, I had such a pleasant experience with her and her entire staff, I couldn’t be more pleased, highly recommend her!!
Pat Weaver review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Pat Weaver on Facebook

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 08:17 AM
I like the friendly staff and the facility is very organized, as well as clean. Dr. Kirkland and her staff are very knowledgeable about their practice and provide quality treatment and care. I have never like dentist offices but I feel very comfortable whenever I come to this office.
Mario Pereira review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Mario Pereira on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:59 AM
I highly recommend Dr.Kirkland, she is the best periodontist I ever had.
Colleen McDermott Vinall review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Colleen McDermott Vinall on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:06 AM
I have been with this practice for 20 years. Dr Kirkland is just terrific and her staff is excellent. I never have any issues with insurance filing or matching eob’s. Incredible care all around
Lesya McGee review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Lesya McGee on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2018, 14:22 PM
Doctor Kirkland and hygienist Jody provide great periodontal service! Very professional and personable!
Cindy Landis review for North Point Periodontics: Dr. Guang Eric Li DDS, MSD
Cindy Landis on Facebook

3 years ago

05/08/2018, 13:06 PM
Dr. Kirkland and Dr. Lee provide great periodontal service. The hygienists and office staff are professional and personable. I have used North Point Periodontics for over 15 years and would highly recommend the practice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.