Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Point Eye Care Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
109 reviews
|Optometrists|Johns Creek, GA 30022

5755 North Point Pkwy #222, #222, Johns Creek, GA 30022

(770) 410-1540

https://www.northpointeyecare.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Optometrists

1365 Clifton Rd

(404) 778-5416

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4045 Wetherburn Way Ste 1 Norcross Ga 30092

(770) 441-1211
5.0
(58) · Healthcare

10800 Alpharetta Hwy #220

(770) 642-7720

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Optometrists

4480 Chamblee-Dunwoody Rd

(770) 394-2110

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Optometrists

510 Commerce Park Dr SE

(770) 428-4223

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Optometrists

4562 Lawrenceville Hwy NW Suite 101

(770) 381-6706

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
109 reviews
5107
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alexandro Paulk review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Alexandro Paulk on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 02:13 AM
Alexandro Paulk review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Alexandro Paulk on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2017, 00:05 AM
Nicole Katzman review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Nicole Katzman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2016, 10:53 AM
I called today to make an appointment for a comprehensive eye exam and to buy new glasses. They were able to see me the same day. (Which was amazing because my glasses broke this morning!) I showed up very early for the appointment and I did not have to wait for the doctor at all. I was seen right away. The exam was the easiest and most relaxed one I have ever experienced over the past 20 years. I was in and out within an hour! � The office is very comfortable and the staff is very helpful and welcoming. Great selection of glasses to choose from! I highly recommend this Optometrist. �����
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Thomas Jerry review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Thomas Jerry on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 15:03 PM
I had recurring pain in my eye every morning. I've been to several eye doctors. No one could tell me what I had. Dr. Le saw me and diagnosed me several weeks back and I've not had an issue since I saw her. She even took a picture and sent it too me! I've sent all my friends to her. She is wonderful and you feel like she genuinely cares.
Tony Hickman review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Tony Hickman on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 12:57 PM
Kimberly Gonzalez review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Kimberly Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/27/2016, 14:17 PM
Dr. Lee is beyond amazing. She is a great person. My family and I love going to her.
Jamilah Birdsong review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Jamilah Birdsong on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 23:26 PM
Dr.Le is great very knowledgeable and I felt as though I had a thorough exam! I'd highly recommend going!! I had a much better experience than with the old doctor there!
Melanie Fisher review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Melanie Fisher on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 23:00 PM
Dr. Le is awesome! I have never met a more dedicated doctor to her patients!
Elisha Thompson review for North Point Eye Care Inc
Elisha Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 20:35 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.