Logo White
Watch Demo

North Harbor Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98332

14315 62nd Avenue Northwest, North Harbor Dentistry, Gig Harbor, WA 98332

(253) 851-4025

https://northharbordentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

14432 Military Rd S

(206) 242-2881

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

3425 Ensign Rd NE Suite 210

(360) 459-4400
About

Specialties Blending our skills with your goals helps you enjoy all the benefits of quality dentistry. We spend time forming a plan together that aligns with your vision. And with two dentists and a talented support team, we provide more care in one familiar setting. Whether your family needs routine preventive care, a same-day CAD/CAM solution, or dental implant options, we're your comprehensive resource for the ultimate dental experience. At North Harbor Dentistry, we're committed to our community and the remarkable people that call it home. We look forward to introducing you to dentistry the way it should be: Comfortable, innovative, and always clearly focused on you! History Established

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
164 reviews
5153
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 04:46 AM
North Harbor Dentistry always provides excellent dental care. Now they have extra precautions for covid (patient masks, social distancing, careful scheduling) that made me feel very safe as well as cared for. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 06:07 AM
It felt great to step into some semblance of normalcy with a visit to North Harbor Dentistry. It was apparent great care went into their reopening process. I felt comfortable throughout the entire visit. Good work!!!
Thomas P. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/23/2020, 02:19 AM
This was another visit to what must be one of the happiest places in the entire state! There are so many smiles that greet you when you walk in the door in this office that you would think that either everybody here had just won a huge lottery or that Santa Claus had just walked in with you! It's really a shame that we normally only see them a couple of times a year. Almost makes you wish that you had lots more cavities so you'd see them more often....ALMOST!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rene` V. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 07:01 AM
My experiences with North Harbor Dentistry are always great. They had an opening for a cleaning when I was already in there for another reason and plugged me right in, two visits in one! The staff are always great and I really appreciate Dr. Justine and Karla especially!
Megan Boland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 04:57 AM
Megan Boland on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 02:04 AM
They are truly the best! Not only is it a Saturday, but also a really uneasy time with the quarantine. I had a dental emergency and called the office last night. I was connected with Dr. Priess who then called in a prescription for me to see if that would help solve my problem. He gave me his personal number so I could send him pictures of what was going on, and he told me I could call or text if things got worse. He said if he didn’t hear from me he would check on me in a few days. After a rough night, I texted him to let him know I had gotten much worse and he told me to meet him at the office. He was there all gowned up waiting for me, to help get me relief. He even arranged for me to see a specialist and scheduled my appointment. So after all the quarantining is over, if you’re looking for a great dentist please go see Drs. Matthew and Justine Priess at North Harbor Dentistry! Even when times are scary and uncertain they will be there to care for you.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

03/06/2020, 11:45 AM
Extremely friendly ,competent staff with detailed personalized advice.
Teresa B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 03:58 AM
Going to the dentist isn't usually a relaxing experience but the doctors and staff are lovely. Information is given in layman's terms without condescension. Options for treatment are provided. The services are first class. Two thumbs up.
Judith R. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

02/20/2020, 01:21 AM
Superb medicine as usual and it is appreciated. Thanks. Ciao tutti e arrivederci, Riccardo di Verona
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.