Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Georgia Promotions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
57 reviews
|Embroidery & Crochet|Alpharetta, GA 30004

4040 Nine McFarland Dr #1200, Ste 1200, Alpharetta, GA 30004

(770) 710-0467

https://www.ngapromotions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(13) · Embroidery & Crochet

3597 Clearview Pkwy

(770) 455-4522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Embroidery & Crochet

3096 Fannie Thompson Rd NW

(678) 635-5269
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

980 Cobb Pl Blvd NW #130

(770) 421-0300
5.0
(1) · Embroidery & Crochet

255 Gwinnett St

(770) 351-6902
About

North Georgia Promotions offers high quality custom screen printing, embroidery, digital printing, promotional products and apparel with the best service and prices for all your company's needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
57 reviews
556
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cheryl Phillips Raiken on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 14:06 PM
I purchased some masks for my company. They are great as they are lightweight, washable and breathable and comfortable.
Andrew Werkheiser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:16 AM
Andrew Werkheiser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2018, 01:01 AM
I wish I knew where to even begin. North Georgia Promotions is hands down the best in the business. As a major corporation and being involved with many before, there were always two things we worried about. If it actually would come in on time, and what it actually would look like and feel like. They have never let us worry about either. You get to go in to an unmatched showroom which is SO beneficial when trying to find just the right item or just the right color. They have continually beat our expectations, and things just keep showing up on time, and exactly how they should be. I can honestly say we rarely refer people to businesses, but we always refer people here. Last but not least, the prices are unbelievably competitive. We aren't fortunate enough to have a ton of time to hold a promotional companies hand, but never in a million years did I think we would find one that would grab ours and help our business grow and stand out the way that they have.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
James Estes on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2017, 09:11 AM
Best people to do business with, honest and straight forward. If you need promotional goods, talk to them first.
Jessica Smith Helms on Facebook

5 years ago

10/26/2016, 11:21 AM
Excellent customer service! Shawn worked with us to create the perfect coffee mugs to give to our customers as appreciation gifts! NGA Promotions is easy to work with and dedicated to giving you the best product!
Chris Doerrer on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2016, 13:34 PM
My experience was excellent from beginning to end. This was my first bulk clothing order and I wasn't sure what I needed. Shawn took the time to e-mail and call to make sure I got the right product. When I visited the shop, Shawn again sorted through my questions and pointed me in the right direction. As if that wasn't enough, the final product was impeccable! And...the price was great, too. Go to NGApromotions.
Gloriaellis Mattei on Facebook

5 years ago

04/28/2016, 15:53 PM
Amazing customer service. Shawn and Laura will find the right solution and make sure that it is done to your satisfaction.
Lotem Lako on Facebook

5 years ago

04/20/2016, 15:05 PM
Shawn and Laura are some of the most professional and kind-hearted people out there. Their work is tremendous and their quality is second-to-none. I would recommend them to anyone.
Scott Paterson on Facebook

6 years ago

12/11/2015, 13:08 PM
Shawn, Laura, and crew are absolutely amazing! I have used them now a few times for items for my business and they have been above and beyond excellent. As a huge proponent of local business and quality service it is an easy decision for me to say that my own business will be using North Georgia Promotions for all our promotional needs from now on.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.