Logo White
Watch Demo

North Denver Integrated Imaging

Own this business?
2.4
5 reviews
|Legal|Thornton, CO 80241

12520 Grant Dr, Ste 200, Thornton, CO 80241

(303) 252-4363

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Laboratories Medical Laboratories Medical

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.4
5 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 3 Reviews3.3Facebook
  • 2 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Goodman Shelor on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 06:49 AM
The people who work in the billing are terrible. They take your money up front and then the insurance pays them 100 pecent. They will never refund your money.
Respond to negative reviews
Bobby G. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:35 AM
I lost my wedding ring here i called them they said they found it and that i could pick it up in the morning next day it was gone! They're manager said he'd call me when they found it..Nothing! No call No Ring!
Respond to negative reviews
T O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/17/2015, 08:11 AM
Worst MRI experience ever! I got there on time and they took in a man who was scheduled after me and gave him his scan BEFORE me! They collected too much money from me. I have had three months of trouble with billing dept. trying to get my refund and it is still not resolved. Also, physicians have trouble accessing the MRI data. This place is horrible!! NO STARS!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Cheryl Hall on Facebook

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 08:29 AM
Alix R Schumacher on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2013, 03:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.