Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Court Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
440 reviews
|Dentists|Circleville, OH 43113 United States

1412 N Court St, Circleville, OH 43113 United States

(740) 474-3861

https://www.northcourtfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(424) · Dentists

7770 Diley Rd

(614) 837-7770
5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(208) · Dental

4000 Parkmead Dr #300

(614) 875-6357
5.0
(1345) · Dentists

6023 E Main St

(614) 864-6000
5.0
(4) · Dental

11299 Stonecreek Dr # 200

(614) 864-0330
About

North Court Family Dentistry exceeds expectations one patient and one smile at a time. Our dental clinic in Circleville, OH, offers more than 214 years of combined experience in our staff. Seeking to distinguish ourselves from typical dentists, we provide an outstanding level of family-focused care that ensures you are comfortable and at ease during your time with us. Whether you need general dentistry, cosmetic dentistry, restorative dentistry, same-day crowns, or more, our team is here for you. We're even available for emergency dental services. Please contact us today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
440 reviews
5402
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
AMY B. review for North Court Family Dentistry
AMY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2021, 07:53 AM
I bring my whole family here and I absolutely love the staff! Both dentists are amazing, not only with me but also with my kiddos. They are super sweet and kind, patient, and gentle. I highly recommend these guys!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind review. We always strive to provide excellent dental care to our patients of all ages!

JAXON S. review for North Court Family Dentistry
JAXON S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/14/2021, 06:10 AM
This was Jaxons (4 yo) second appointment. He is very nervous when it comes to new things. They walked him through every step and made it fun. A huge thank you to the staff for making him comfortable.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review. We love working with kids and helping them feel more comfortable.

MELISSA H. review for North Court Family Dentistry
MELISSA H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2021, 11:23 AM
THE BEST PRACTICE EVER!
Business Response:

Thank you for your review. We want to continue being the best for you throughout the years!

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HELEN F. review for North Court Family Dentistry
HELEN F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/12/2021, 06:38 AM
It was 15 months that I was not in the office!! Got the teeth. Clean and flossed NO cavities Love ❤️ the office and everyone that’s works there !! Want to go every six months Thanks for taking care of my teeth !!!
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review. We love helping our patients and appreciate you.

KARIN B. review for North Court Family Dentistry
KARIN B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/08/2021, 09:38 AM
Sarah does a great job cleaning our teeth! Thank you James and Karin
TERRY B. review for North Court Family Dentistry
TERRY B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/07/2021, 10:07 AM
They always do a excellent job!
JOHN C. review for North Court Family Dentistry
JOHN C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/30/2021, 05:36 AM
Well for starters is was my Birthday and talk about rolling out the Red Carpet! Dr. Dennison even came in singing Happy Birthday! Everyone from the front office on back are Top Shelf! I have been coming here for 12 years and will never change!!!
CINDI M. review for North Court Family Dentistry
CINDI M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/29/2021, 10:21 AM
Every time I visit North Court Family Dentistry I have the best experience. The staff is so friendly, the dental hygienists are awesome and Dr. Freeman is wonderful!
LEANNA S. review for North Court Family Dentistry
LEANNA S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/29/2021, 02:48 AM
I was having pain in my mouth that was hurting the right side of my mouth and going into my ear. I called the office and they were able get me taken care of. They are always helpful and I love the staff there. The next day later and I am no longer in pain. Thank you!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.