Logo White

North County Oral & Facial Surgery Center

Own this business?
4.6
52 reviews
|Dental|Escondido, CA 92025

839 E Grand Ave, Escondido, CA 92025

(760) 432-8888

Open now:8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Whether you come to North County Oral & Facial Surgery Center (NCOFSC) for dental implants, a wisdom tooth extraction, bone grafting or facial trauma reconstruction, you'll find a practice dedicated to excellence, going beyond the expected. Other services: All on Four Teeth In A Day Tooth Extractions Sinus Augmentation Bone Grafting Platelet Rich Plasma (PRP) Soft Tissue Grafting Corrective Jaw Surgery Impacted Canines Oral Pathology Third Molars (Wisdom Teeth) History Established in 1994. North County Oral & Facial Surgery Center was founded in 1994 to provide the best possible oral surgical care for the full spectrum of conditions, diseases and trauma that can affect your teeth

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.6
52 reviews
541
  
40
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews4.5Google
  • 16 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2015, 14:12 PM
Very professional! Not a worry in the world while they took good care of my daughter and her wisdom teeth!
on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2015, 14:12 PM
Big 2 thumbs up for Dr. Madsen and team! Such a fun professional experience! Thanks!
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2015, 10:11 AM
Having a dental implant done. Everyone is very helpful and very nice.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2015, 14:11 PM
I want to acknowledge how much Dr Geri Unhold and his team generously give back not only to the ESCONDIDO and North county practitioners but to their patients!! Kudos to everyone there!!! Thank you
on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2015, 07:09 AM
Dr Madsen is very nice and personable. Great experience.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2015, 13:06 PM
I called to set appt, all good so far, you said X-rays needed and not covered by VA agreement. You Called back to correct yourself, X-ray is covered, so all good again. You called to reschedule as result dentist not available, not good, new appt set. Then on morning of appt you called to reschedule again, as new dentist also not available, not good, but you are fired which good for me, as I do not do well with incompetence.
on Facebook

3 years ago

06/01/2015, 09:06 AM
Best ever, Dr. Madsen is a real pro. I had an extraction and implant. No pain or discomfort and very fast recovery. The staff is very caring and involved. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this prsctice.
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2014, 08:11 AM
Impressed! Thank goodness my friend recommended this place. My son had his wisdom teeth extracted today, what an easy, professional, pleasant experience. Dr. McDonald called this evening to check in. All I can say is that I'm super impressed with every aspect of this process. Thank you NCOFS.
on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2014, 06:11 AM
We had a fantastic experience from the consultation all the way through surgery. Dr. Madsen was awesome with my daughter, Heather - age 8, she had 3 teeth pulled. The day of surgery his nurse came in and made us both feel so comfortable and she made Heather laugh and put her at ease (she was so nervous!). After surgery, Dr. Madsen came and talked with me and he followed up with a phone call the next day. Everything healed beautifully and we felt well cared for. I highly recommend this practice for dental surgery, especially for children.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.