Logo White
Watch Demo

North Beach Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
108 reviews
|Dental|North Beach, MD 20714

9120 Chesapeake Ave #301, Ste 301, North Beach, MD 20714

(443) 550-8115

http://www.northbeachdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry, Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
108 reviews
581
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
26 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Richardson on Facebook

9 days ago

06/07/2019, 10:08 AM
I had an amazing experience at North Beach Dental Care. They are completely professional with a very friendly staff!
James Smoyer on Facebook

2 months ago

04/22/2019, 05:30 AM
In general, I’ve never been a fan of dentists. I’m very seldom surprised by a business but North Beach Dental exceeded all of my expectations. In 44 years, I’ve sat in a few chairs in my day. I’m looking forward to my next cleaning with these folks. 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️ and a tooth brush Lol
Mike Hitt on Facebook

3 months ago

03/22/2019, 13:50 PM
Great place and people. Explained everything throughly. Highly recommend them.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Beth Stone Semones on Facebook

3 months ago

03/04/2019, 14:42 PM
I had complete pain free experience getting my scaling done with Holly. I'm so thankful for the patience of the whole staff.
Kimberley Osburn on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2019, 05:30 AM
This is by far the best place to go. Everyone is so nice and they want to help you and Dr Wolfe is awesome so thankful my sister and husband recommended this place
Bill Curtis on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2019, 14:50 PM
I give them five stars!Very nice visit today.Everyone is super nice! Just finished up some extensive dental work with this group of fine professionals! Thank You so much Dr. Wolf!!
Bill Curtis on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2019, 00:13 AM
I give them five stars!Very nice visit today.Everyone is super nice!
Katie Moore OBarr on Facebook

6 months ago

12/29/2018, 00:09 AM
We’ve been incredibly happy since switching to North Beach Dental Care. The staff is so kind and always happy to help. We never wait for an appointment and always feel well taken care of without breaking the bank.
Courtney Looker on Facebook

6 months ago

12/20/2018, 00:24 AM
They are amazing! I was seen quickly and everyone was professional and polite. I felt comfortable and well taken care of. Everything was explained to me throughly. The equipment was up to date as well.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.