Logo White
Watch Demo

North Beach Dental Care

Own this business?
5.0
115 reviews
|Dental|North Beach, MD 20714

9120 Chesapeake Ave #301, Ste 301, North Beach, MD 20714

(443) 550-8115

http://www.northbeachdentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

General Dentistry, Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
584
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 52 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Schwenk on Facebook

a month ago

07/24/2019, 01:00 AM
Had my first visit today; I was super impressed. The staff were thorough, gentle yet effective, personable, and welcomed me as a member of their community vs. simply as a patient. I appreciated that they took time to get to know me, provide me with information about my dental health, and involve me in the decision-making process for my dental care. I would happily recommend NB Dental Care to others.
Tara Zank on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:50 AM
I went there with my neighbor, the doctors are awesome, professional and nice but the front desk are awful by all means I dont know why they let them waste the work that the doctors do they are the face of the office and they have to be nice but they expect the clients to be nice with them and they advantage when you leave they give you a price totally different than what they told you at the beginning so this is the hint they catch you when you leave and you are in hurry be aware its always a catch and the front desk the blond with funky eyebrows dont want to update or print any papers they are sloths too bad
Stacy Petropol on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:45 AM
Dr. Chris Wolf is wonderful. I personally have had great experience with him and also he has been very patient with my daughter who has dental anxiety. Highly recommend!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Brandon Arnold on Facebook

2 months ago

06/17/2019, 04:44 AM
Best dental office hands down! The staff at North Beach Dental Care are friendly, positive, and helpful. I'll be back for sure. I highly recommend Dr. Wolf!
Sarah Richardson on Facebook

2 months ago

06/07/2019, 10:08 AM
I had an amazing experience at North Beach Dental Care. They are completely professional with a very friendly staff!
James Smoyer on Facebook

4 months ago

04/22/2019, 05:30 AM
In general, I’ve never been a fan of dentists. I’m very seldom surprised by a business but North Beach Dental exceeded all of my expectations. In 44 years, I’ve sat in a few chairs in my day. I’m looking forward to my next cleaning with these folks. 5 out of 5 stars ⭐️ and a tooth brush Lol
Mike Hitt on Facebook

5 months ago

03/22/2019, 13:50 PM
Great place and people. Explained everything throughly. Highly recommend them.
Beth Stone Semones on Facebook

6 months ago

03/04/2019, 14:42 PM
I had complete pain free experience getting my scaling done with Holly. I'm so thankful for the patience of the whole staff.
Kimberley Osburn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/28/2019, 05:30 AM
This is by far the best place to go. Everyone is so nice and they want to help you and Dr Wolfe is awesome so thankful my sister and husband recommended this place
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.