Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Bay Autobody

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
101 reviews
|Other|Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

631 Railroad Ave, Fairfield, CA 94533 United States

(707) 427-0220

http://northbayautobody.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

1399 Ygnacio Valley Rd #2

(925) 457-2410
5.0
(2) · Other

955 Lakeville St

(707) 765-1958
5.0
(2) · Other

2115 J St 102

(916) 443-4320
5.0
(3) · Other

3556 Concord Blvd Ste B

(925) 691-0238
5.0
(1) · Other

120 Battery St

(415) 391-4466
5.0
(8) · Other

505 W 2nd St

(925) 752-1826
About

Message from North Bay Autobody We are auto body shop specializing in auto body repair, auto repair, auto body paint, collision repair, auto repair shop in Fairfield, CA. Auto Repair Shop, collision repair, auto body paint, auto repair, auto body shop More about North Bay Autobody We are auto body shop specializing in auto body repair, auto repair, auto body paint, collision repair, auto repair shop in Fairfield, CA. Auto Repair Shop, collision repair, auto body paint, auto repair, auto body shop

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
101 reviews
558
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa A. review for North Bay Autobody
Lisa A. on BirdEye

a year ago

07/10/2021, 05:43 AM
 I am so proud and happy to be out here sharing this remarkable testimony, awesome and extraordinary, I just can’t believe this now my ex Husband is really back to me on his knees begging me to take him back and he was feeling regretful and sorry for leaving me and for causing me pains after the divorce which occurred 5 Months ago. And this whole miracle happened after i contacted Dr tunde for help, I am the happiest woman today in this whole wide world. It’s a miracle and everlasting pleasure and cheerfulness for me and my family today.. I am so happy now and i don’t know how much to convey my thankfulness and appreciation to Dr tunde, contact Dr tunde if you need urgent help now because its guaranteed that he will help Email:babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail. com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number +2348143581382
Maria R. review for North Bay Autobody
Maria R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:29 AM
Auto Body Shop As every lady I am not so good driving so I have a little accident. Little for me, but my husband was furious. The cars looked awful. Actually I didn`t think that someone could ever fix it. Then I spoke with one of my best friends and she said that North Bay Auto Body can make miracles. I called them, explained what the damages were and they said they will do everything possible to repair it. 3 days later they called me to take back my car. I couldn`t recognize it. It looks amazing. Just like new one. My husband was so surprised. And the price was unbelievably low for everything they have done. Thank you so much.
Nikole w. review for North Bay Autobody
Nikole w. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:10 AM
Auto Body Shop Absolutely the best. Honest, reliable, upfront. I`d lived here for many years, had many cars, been to many car shops, including dealerships. I`ll never go anywhere else again. It`s a relief to find this excellent business, and so rare.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Richard P. review for North Bay Autobody
Richard P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 09:01 AM
I wanted to thank you for providing excellent service during my two recent visits with my 2000 BMW M-Coupe. It was refreshing to be able to leave my car in "good hands" with an obviously well trained mechanic and know that all the service will be handled in a very professional manner.
Ice Q. review for North Bay Autobody
Ice Q. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 08:26 AM
Auto Repair Shop I highly recommend this company. They were very knowledgeable professional and did an excellent job. They were highly recommended to me by my brother a few years ago and I can certainly see why. Have used them on a couple occasions and will certainly call them again. They are nice reliable and get the job done.
Randy T. review for North Bay Autobody
Randy T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 08:23 AM
I don`t normally take time to rate things, but this shop was great. I`d had a really hard time finding someone I trust to work on my car in Fairfield, CA but they were very trustworthy. The towing was expensive, but it is no matter where you go. And they had my car in and out within two days. Loved it!
Jorge R. review for North Bay Autobody
Jorge R. on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 04:59 AM
They stayed true to their word and had our car fixed by noon the next day. They really saved the day and kept us from being stranded! I would recommend North Bay Auto Body to anyone. They were absolutely wonderful- oh, and the car is doing great now!
William D. review for North Bay Autobody
William D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 04:16 AM
Auto Repair You are amazing. Never seen a person who works with such a passion. Always meet me with smile.
TIM H. review for North Bay Autobody
TIM H. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/01/2013, 03:54 AM
Collision Repair Excellent customer service. The staff is thorough organized and very friendly! I highly recommend these guys. Keep up the good work!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.