Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

North Avenue Dental Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
80 reviews
|Endodontists|Chicago, IL 60707

7544 W North Ave, Ste 4, Chicago, IL 60707

(708) 452-1879

https://www.northavenuedentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

57 E Hattendorf Ave

(630) 529-1999

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

4212 E Michigan Blvd

(219) 874-7224
5.0
(57) · Cosmetic Dentists

4020 N Central Ave

(773) 736-1406

1 person is looking at this business

About

North Avenue Dental Care provides General Dentistry, Dentures, Root Canals, Cosmetic Dentistry and Periodontal to the Elmwood Park, IL area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
80 reviews
568
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Steman Findlay review for North Avenue Dental Care
Jeanne Steman Findlay on Facebook

9 months ago

02/10/2021, 02:51 AM
Dr. Gonzales is always so kind and gentle and carefully explains what your treatment plan is. He provides you with alternatives (if possible!) and quickly refers you if needed. He is very thorough and I never feel rushed. I also like that his office uses text appointment reminders and that you can phone or email your concerns: any way you chose to contact him, there is always a timely response. Highly recommend!
Louis Ramirez review for North Avenue Dental Care
Louis Ramirez on Facebook

10 months ago

12/31/2020, 06:39 AM
Great Dentist , Very flexible with appointments and very informative to help keep clean gums and teeth. I definitely recommend to any family
Tina Mrtnz Marquez Nat review for North Avenue Dental Care
Tina Mrtnz Marquez Nat on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2020, 03:21 AM
Highly Recommended 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Maulion Gladys review for North Avenue Dental Care
Maulion Gladys on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 14:17 PM
I highly recommend Dr.Mike to everyone. He is very professional and really good in what he is doing. He took time making my teeth beautiful , address all my concers and never rush with my dental procedure. I give 5 stars ⭐️ for job well done! Im very well satisfied😁
Yvonne Garcia Martinez review for North Avenue Dental Care
Yvonne Garcia Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 13:22 PM
I would definitely recommend Dr.Mike Gonzalez to family and friends . He is gentle , caring and makes me feel comfortable in every visit. I love the new clinic too !
Violeta Corsei review for North Avenue Dental Care
Violeta Corsei on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 01:50 AM
Had concerns when Dr. Meyer left, was so impressed with her professionalism but so relieved with Dr. Gonzales who took over.
Business Response:

Let us know if you have any questions

Kristin Friker review for North Avenue Dental Care
Kristin Friker on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 06:34 AM
New dentist who took over for Dr. Meyer was great. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend him!
Business Response:

Thank you!!!

Gabriel Martinez review for North Avenue Dental Care
Gabriel Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2020, 03:11 AM
My Dentist Dr. Gonzalez was very polite, and kind. He took his time with explaining everything thoroughly. I was very pleased with my experience. Great job!
Rochelle Ramos review for North Avenue Dental Care
Rochelle Ramos on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 03:14 AM
Highly Recommend Dr. Gonzalez and his dental Assistant they are very nice ,caring and helpful
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.