Logo White
Watch Demo

Norris Lake Cabin Rentals

Claimed
4.6
37 reviews
|Real Estate|New Tazewell, TN 37825

3005 Lone Mountain Rd, New Tazewell, TN 37825

(800) 883-7406

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Real Estate in your area

Realty Tucson
5.0
(26) · Real Estate

333 W Ajo Way

(520) 294-2800

1 person is looking at this business

Nordby Rentals
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

375 Dakota Avenue South

(605) 352-7255

1 person is looking at this business

Branca Properties Inc.
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

375 Murray Hill Parkway

(201) 438-4994

1 person is looking at this business

Triad Realty Pros, LLC
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1852 Banking Street, #29244

(336) 543-0560

2 people are looking at this business

Real Property Management Associates
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

293 Libbey Industrial Pkwy #650

(508) 509-4485
Bush Johnson TR Realty Property Management
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1820 E Sahara Ave

(702) 544-0989

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We offer Accomodations on Norris Lake in the New Tazewell, Sharps Chapel, Maynardville and Speedwell areas. All Cabins Are fully furnished with everything you need. Just bring your personal items and food. See you there! We're passionate about our local vacation rentals around Norris Lake and the Tennessee River Valley. We take special care to create lasting relationships with our vacationing guests and the owners of our cabins. We're committed to helping our guests have the best vacation at Norris Lake and our beautiful country. History Established in 2002. Our business began with a single cabin and turned into a business for us. We ran our business from Ohio for the first 3 yea

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
37 reviews
529
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
  • 27 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ace Aron on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2018, 04:24 AM
Very nice and romantic.
Business Response:

Thank you for staying! See you next time! Kathy Nixon

Steve Blake on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 04:40 AM
I like these people at Norris Lake Cabin Rentals! Very hospitable.
Business Response:

Awesome thank you for your kind words😎

Tami Monroe Lower on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2018, 01:57 AM
Business Response:

Awesome 😎

Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Justin Long on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:46 AM
Cabins are Great and Charming! Lake of Course is Beautiful! Great Peaceful Getaway ANYTIME of the Year! all amenities are World Class! Recommend these Cabins to Anybody!
Sulema Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:12 AM
If you looking for an escape from reality then chose Eagles Landing cabin. It’s on the highest point of the mountains, overlooks Norris Lake and has breath taking views...words & pictures can’t even do justice. The was our first cabin experience, our family loved the stay and look forward to renting with Norris Lake Cabins again. Thank You
Business Response:

Thank You for your kind words! Happy New Year! So glad you enjoyed your stay with Us! 😎🎉

Karen Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 04:04 AM
Hali Weber on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:47 AM
David Smoot on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2017, 02:29 AM
Stayed at patchwork paradise , wonderful cabin , secluded and well stocked for stay on the lake . Will definitely be staying again thank you all for the hospitality.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review David! We would love to welcome you back!

Kristen Cook Freel on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2017, 04:36 AM
First, know for sale sign removed during our spring visit. We are over halfway through our stay. However, Bridgeview is poorly maintained property inside and out. This house was not rental ready. Neighbors yards were clean, no one has cleaned this yard since before fall. Making fire pit useless. Kathy had to send someone to fix dishwasher (full of water was in upon arrival) no hot water in master bath till fixed. Had carpenter bees on top deck due to poor construction, top railings lose, bottom deck not clean. Sleep 12 no... not comfortably, 4 small kids could not sleep in double futon room. Kitchen not stocked well. Want to make Frenchtoast or pancakes? Well go buy mixing bowls, nothing her...  more>>
Business Response:

Kristen first I would like to say I apologize again for the issues you experienced at Bridgeview. I should have been the one to personally inspect this home after spring clean was completed and make sure all things were stocked and working as needed. T…See More

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.