Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nor-tex Express Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
469 reviews
|Other|Mckinney, TX 75069

1003 W University Dr, Mckinney, TX 75069

(972) 542-8626

http://nortexexpresslube.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

903 N Bowser Rd Ste 110

(972) 505-3491
5.0
(1) · Other

7904 Standley St

(817) 282-3135
5.0
(6) · Other

8510 Abrams Rd #508

(214) 503-0060

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

6722 Brentwood Stair Rd

(817) 496-2000
5.0
(4) · Other

4514 Cole Ave

(214) 691-1494

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

2938 Oakland Ave

(972) 840-8128
About

We service most makes and models of vehicles, and you never need an appointment. Most vehicles come with a manufacturer's warranty that requires you to maintain it with periodic services. Nortex Express Lube has highly trained technicians that keep you informed of your vehicle's needs in accordance with manufacturer specifications. We provide most warranty-required services. We also keep a complete maintenance history for you, taking the hassle out of keeping track of your vehicle's ongoing maintenance routine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
469 reviews
5319
  
411
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
136 reviews have no rating
  • 131 Reviews4.9Insider Pages
  • 120 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • 82 Reviews4.9Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/31/2015, 06:49 AM
Not real pleased with prices. Service was ok. $29.99 for a 5 inch by 5 inch cabin air filter is outrageous. They sell for $8..99 at AutoZone. Will not be returning.
Sally W. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 06:42 AM
Top class job! Thanks Please take your car here! This place is great. I had to have my manifold replaced and my car was ready in less than 24 hours. I feel lucky to have found that truly great neighborhood mechanic that is affordable and reliable. I will definitely continue to take my car here in the future.
Tom J. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 01:54 AM
Great fast and cheap. I didn't even get out of the car.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
timo ferdinand on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/29/2014, 00:01 AM
Top class I have, and will always take my vehicles there. I recommend their shops to all my coworkers and friends. Keep up the great work Nortex express lube !!
Mary N. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 08:48 AM
great service! Great customer service, excellent technicians, value for money, could not ask for more.
Lara G. on Citysearch

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 07:31 AM
Very good customer service. I spoke with Gabriel about my disappointment with another lube. He immediately had my truck pulled in and the tire changed with a discounted price. All with in a half hour, maybe a little less. Thank you Gabriel. I will be recommending youto everyone I know.
Andrea K on YellowBot

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 07:18 AM
Great! I have taken my car there twice and my daughter has taken her car there once for oil changes. Good service, professional demeanor of staff, reliable and efficient, they know what they are doing and are not trying to rob you or sell you unnecessary stuff.
David H. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/27/2014, 06:38 AM
A+ I had some auto repair work completed here a while back. I have not been to Nortex express lube since but I always share with friends and family about going to Nortex express lube because it is an excellent local business with women in mind.
Carlos S. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/25/2014, 03:27 AM
Thank you! It is always a pleasure dealing with your staff. They are always pleasant, informed and go the extra mile for the customer. Terry Jr and Gabriel always do outstanding work!! Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.