Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noodles Childrens Resale Boutique

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
59 reviews
|Children's Clothing|Los Angeles, CA 90230

4907 Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 737-1766

http://noodlesresale.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

834 S Broadway

(213) 627-2676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

510 E 12th St

(213) 742-1700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Children's Clothing

1100 Wall St

(213) 747-0706
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

810 W Golden Grove Way

(626) 967-8868
5.0
(6) · Children's Clothing

1045 Santee St #403

(213) 746-1356
5.0
(1) · Children's Clothing

417 S Myrtle Ave

(626) 358-9392

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a small children's resale store that has been owned and operated entirely by moms for the past 12 years. We strive to carry the widest variety of gently used items possible, and to treat every customer walking in our doors with kindness and respect. We love our moms and their kids and our dads too! The store can be overwhelming at times, so we recommend setting aside enough time to look throughout the entire store. if ever you have trouble finding something, we will be more than happy to help you. We also have a wish list. We carry maternity, nursing supplies, kids' clothes size 0-16 years, toys, books, strollers, play pens, carriers, anything kid related. As a mother of four, I under

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
59 reviews
541
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:36 AM
We have Halloween costumes!!! Mention this post and get a free book with any costume purchase! Give them something to read while they eat all that candy! AND, any unwanted Reeses are welcome to come with you!!!
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 09:55 AM
Hi Friends, Now through Sunday September 15, mention Facebook and receive 20% off everything in the store!!!
Danielle C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 19:14 PM
I love this store! It’s such a lifesaver having my three kids. Not only are the prices affordable (a fraction of what they go for new), but the environment is so welcoming and friendly. I can shop for hours with THREE kids playing in the play area without wanting to pull my hair out. Every time I go, I am welcomed by with kindness and it feels almost relaxing even though the store is packed to the ceiling with stuff! I recommend this store to everyone at my kids school and at mommy and me! Cheap prices, great environment, 5 stars!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sheryl E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/30/2016, 08:32 AM
While visiting from out of state, my daughter and I and her infant visited this amazing store. Stocked to the ceiling with anything your heart desires are the best prices and friendly staff and owner. We were able to rent the much needed baby gear for 1-week, they totally saved us and the baby, we also bought a fabulous diaper bag that my daughter LOVES ! And several toys and a book. I love this place, and will definitely will visit every time I an in town !!
shoppaholic on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/05/2013, 15:29 PM
This store is over priced. Way over priced. I have a big problem with buying something used for more than I can get it brand new. These people are crazy.
Respond to negative reviews
ginagina. on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

05/11/2011, 04:43 AM
This store is great...kind of small but packed full of great stuff! All the sales people are moms so they have great suggestions and they are very helpful. Every other resale store I have gone to has closed, but this one has survived over 10 years. I appreciate having these types of stores available and I hope this one is around when my little ones go off to college. Thank you Noodles!
Aileen Z. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

08/20/2009, 03:02 AM
Noodles Childrens Resale is great I have brought a few strollers and other furniture items for selling, and I like the service. Fair priced shoes, books, clothes, so if you're looking for a good deal, Noodles is the place!
lona c. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

12/08/2008, 00:26 AM
Consignment shop Great place to buy gently used children's clothing, shoes, accessories, books, cribs, just about anything you may need. The prices are reasonable and the staff friendly.
zuck12 on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

07/31/2008, 05:21 AM
Very friendly and helpful. They went beyond the conventional concept of service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.