Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
20 reviews
|Doctors|Santa Ana, CA 92704 United States

3801 S Harbor Blvd B, Ste B, Santa Ana, CA 92704 United States

(714) 751-5555

https://www.nonsurgicalmedical.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(296) · Healthcare

10028 Adams Avenue

(714) 963-4398
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

7080 Hollywood Blvd #502

(310) 359-5871
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339
5.0
(1) · Doctors

44274 George Cushman CT Ste 100

(951) 252-9300
5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3025 E Victoria St

(310) 669-8111
About

"Providingextraordinary familymedical and pain reliefcare for the most lovedpatients in Orange County."

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brian Faust review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Brian Faust on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 04:11 AM
Brian Faust review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Brian Faust on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:02 AM
Claudia Gardner review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Claudia Gardner on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:02 AM
This place is great. I am having a couple of compressed disks and the pain was horrible. With their physical therapy and Dr. Hall's magic Chiropractic treatment I am feeling a lot better. They also helped me with a stress fracture I had a few month ago. This place is highly recommended!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Fabiola Chaves Acuña review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Fabiola Chaves Acuña on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:00 AM
What excellent care from the office staff, the therapists, assistants and the doctors!!! I am thrilled to have them taking care of me!!
Alfred Lomas review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Alfred Lomas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/01/2018, 00:02 AM
Oksana O. review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Oksana O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 01:03 AM
Outstanding service, quality care and friendly staff! Supportive, compassionate personnel and great practice management!
Laura Marie Kroh review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Laura Marie Kroh on Facebook

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 01:04 AM
Best office I've ever been to, best care, information and support. I will refer anybody who needs them always, God Bless this office and the staff!@
Daniel Darrow review for NonSurgical Medical Group, Inc
Daniel Darrow on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 01:02 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.