Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nonstop Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
63 reviews
|Health & Medical|Savannah, GA 31406

8511 Ferguson Ave, Ste A, Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 349-4902

https://nonstopfitnesssav.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

115 Charlotte Dr Ste A

(912) 376-0276
4.8
(19) · Health & Medical

12419 White Bluff Rd

(912) 925-9541
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

452 Browns Cove Rd

(843) 645-9191
4.6
(11) · Healthcare

51 Johnny Mercer Blvd

(912) 225-9695
About

We are a local gym offering more than just an average gym experience. Personal training, massage therapy, supplements and now classes available with your 24 hour membership & tanning. We love nothing more than to earn your business. We work hard everyday not just for new members, but to maintain the loyal.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
63 reviews
547
  
47
  
32
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sara Sawyer on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 03:31 AM
So far my husband and I have been going to Nonstop for a month consistently and we love it!! The classes are great, the gym is never over crowded like many others. I feel so welcomed every time I come in the door, everyone who works there is wonderful. Other gyms I’ve been to I barley go or I feel weird and at Nonstop I love coming and working out!
Misty M Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:35 AM
The greatest place to get fit! Small and non judgemental but very supportive!!
Delanie Boyd on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:13 AM
Read your contract. Do not make the mistake i made by trusting a manager to explain it to me. They "bought" a membership i trusted a former Nonstop fitness club to cancel and have charged me NON stop after several calls. I was supposed to have a one year contract and now they are saying its open ended....its has been a HUGE task and HUNDREDS of dollars to try and get them to stop.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Cathy Giesick on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2018, 01:03 AM
I love my gym, especially the yoga on Wednesday at 530pm and Sunday morning.
Nate Korpusik on Facebook

3 years ago

04/02/2018, 01:12 AM
Thank you for your help in resolving my issue. Super classy and very much appreciated. Thank you for understanding.
Cheyenne Nichell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 17:00 PM
Patrick Connell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:03 AM
Did Spin with Arabella today. I love and hate her at the same time. Such a good class. But I’m going to hate this tomorrow!
Betsy Kingston Myers on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2017, 00:01 AM
Debby Griggs on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 00:01 AM
The staff is great, the place is clean and smells fresh. A variety of exercise activities and not just machines
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.