Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noire Nail and Lash Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
292 reviews
|Nail Salons|West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

1741 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard E213, West Palm Beach, FL 33401 United States

(561) 812-3792

https://noirethenailbarwestpalm.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804
5.0
(25) · Eyebrow Services

3801 N University Dr

(954) 746-5775
5.0
(1) · Beauty

6687 Lake Worth Rd # B

(561) 967-1025
5.0
(2) · Beauty

1006 St Lucie W Blvd

(772) 878-0848
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

6190 N Federal Hwy #3

(561) 330-6800
5.0
(4) · Beauty

537 S Sequoia Dr Apt 409

(305) 300-9951
About

Conveniently located in Palm Beach outlets, Noire is a unique upscale nail salon which offers nail care, pedicure, waxing service, facial and many others. Our goal is to make each client feel comfortable and special! You will always receive the best service and friendly smiles from our talented staff. We offer our clients the maximum in style, quality, and customer service. We invite you to experience the difference in our service

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
292 reviews
5268
  
41
  
31
  
23
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jose Torres review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Jose Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2020, 03:59 AM
Everything it’s clean there nice and the job they do is great also they serve you wine that finishes it all. Would come back to see Kim.
Mari Elaine review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Mari Elaine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2020, 01:23 AM
Beautiful, professional Nail Salon. Amby is awesome! Love her personality and her work of art. I am super picky with my nails and she is so patient with me! Love this place!
Kassandra Cabrieles review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Kassandra Cabrieles on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2020, 05:27 AM
Great service. I highly recommend Lu. His work is the best.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jacqueline Jones review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Jacqueline Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2020, 05:04 AM
I found an amazing, highly qualified hair stylist at noire nail bar, Cheila! I give her 5 stars for professional, experienced with hair color for blondes and taking great care of the integrity of your hair. Since I switched to Cheila, my hair has been in the best shape ever, not over processed and damaged from other stylist interest to BR a big bill
Dee Paris review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Dee Paris on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 01:12 AM
Thanks Miley! Love my nails! You always do be beautiful powder dip nails! Ombré dip and jewels too!
Deshka Jean review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Deshka Jean on Facebook

3 years ago

08/01/2020, 05:33 AM
They are very friendly, Andrew is so nice.
Wilanda Jeancharles review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Wilanda Jeancharles on Facebook

3 years ago

07/15/2020, 02:24 AM
Andrew always does a good job on my nails I always leave happy! And the staff are amazing.
Kelsey Burke Arrieta review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Kelsey Burke Arrieta on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2020, 01:29 AM
Friendly customer service. However, the guy doing my nails/pedi, didn’t know what he was doing. Awful even after fixing it several times. Polish came off a couples of days after.
Jessianna Bartier review for Noire Nail and Lash Bar
Jessianna Bartier on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2020, 06:02 AM
Great one on one customer service and art. I've been with Miley and Andrew for years. They do my nails, eyebrows and eyelashes. You can't go wrong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.