Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noche Mexicana II

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
374 reviews
|Mexican|New York, NY 10025 United States

842 Amsterdam Ave, New York, NY 10025 United States

(212) 662-6900

http://www.noche-mexicana.com/#!menu

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Mexican

108 Smith St

(732) 324-8488
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

954 2nd Ave

(212) 750-2020
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

308 State St

(732) 376-0300
5.0
(1) · Mexican

768 Amsterdam Ave

(212) 749-2929
4.8
(204) · Mexican

63 E 4th St

(212) 253-0277
4.7
(3) · Mexican

111 Deer Park Ave

(631) 422-7955
About

Noche Mexicana is a family-owned-and-operated restaurant that has been serving the upper west side of New York City for many years. We offer a wide array of delicious Authentic Mexican dishes and Modern American variations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
374 reviews
5188
  
483
  
341
  
217
  
135
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nick Vasica review for Noche Mexicana II
Nick Vasica on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2020, 01:52 AM
They are my favorite delivery for Mexican food. Consistently delicious food, generous portions and very affordable. Quick delivery brings the food warm so no need to reheat. Highly recommend the carnitas burrito. They already include guacamole inside where many others charge extra.
Elena Brizuela review for Noche Mexicana II
Elena Brizuela on Facebook

3 years ago

03/04/2020, 14:02 PM
Food was delicious, and mostly very authentic.
Esther Olvera review for Noche Mexicana II
Esther Olvera on Facebook

3 years ago

02/29/2020, 09:18 AM
Good taste. Fresh taste. Large servings + rice and beans + tortillas!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Victor Andrés SareRtnoc review for Noche Mexicana II
Victor Andrés SareRtnoc on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2020, 22:05 PM
muy buen pozole estilo Guerrero
Richard Kranz review for Noche Mexicana II
Richard Kranz on Facebook

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 09:45 AM
the food was great, pretty affordable
Arul Sundaram review for Noche Mexicana II
Arul Sundaram on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2019, 03:34 AM
Our favorite Mexican restaurant in the area. We love their nachos sin carne (or with pollo azado), tacos, their shrimp dishes, and their mole rojo. Two thumbs up!
Maria Rodriguez review for Noche Mexicana II
Maria Rodriguez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2019, 22:18 PM
Waoooooooooooo,l had a gret time, food was very Good,
Laura M Jean review for Noche Mexicana II
Laura M Jean on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2018, 02:53 AM
5 stars! We celebrated my sons 18th birthday and they accommodated my party of 25. They even connected our computer very last minute into their TV to watch my son’s birthday video even though It wasn’t part of my reservation. They went above & beyond to make it a special night. The lighting and decor was perfect. I’ve been ordering from there for over 11 years & I love it. Large portions, authentic fresh food & very affordable. Friendly & attentive customer service as well.
Emily Up Up review for Noche Mexicana II
Emily Up Up on Facebook

4 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:37 AM
I went there yesterday at around 8:00pm and I had some breakfast (I had a craving for it... don't judge), first of all I thought it was great that they serve breakfast all day, I'm a breakfast lover so I will always appreciate a restaurant that serves it all day long. Anyways... let's get to the food! I had some scrambled eggs with green salsa, which comes with yellow rice, tortillas and beans and leche con cafe (milk with coffee), and O.M.G I loved it! Everything was so good, I can't wait to go back! Maybe next time I'll try a strong dish (at breakfast time, lol) 100% recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.