Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Noah B Matilsky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.5
8 reviews
|Surgeons|Tampa, FL 33613 United States

3515 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33613 United States

(813) 974-8900

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Oncologist

1970 Golf St

(941) 957-1000
5.0
(10) · Surgeons

2200 Ringling Blvd

(941) 861-2900
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5640 Marquesas Cir

(941) 921-5741
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3657 Madaca Ln

(813) 961-1331
5.0
(3) · Doctors

825 W Linebaugh Ave

(813) 931-5560
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2750 Bahia Vista St

(941) 951-2663
About

Dr. Noah Matilsky, MD is a psychiatry specialist in Tampa, FL. He specializes in psychiatry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.5
8 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Noah B Matilsky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/17/2022, 02:53 AM
My child had the psychiatrist for inpatient care. He was rude, arrogant and a bully. He brought my daughter to tears twice with his accusations and demeaning manner. This psychiatrist does not have the professionalism and respect to be treating traumatized children. I would not recommend this psychiatrist to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Noah B Matilsky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

02/18/2022, 19:30 PM
If I could give a 0 star rating, I would. I would not recommend this "doctor" to my worst enemy. I got admitted into a behavioral health center and he happened to be the leader of my treatment. He called me the "definition of insanity" and told me I wasn't going home anytime soon and kept pushing back my discharge date. I had to have a court hearing to be able to leave. It was ridiculous.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Noah B Matilsky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2020, 06:03 AM
He mistreat his patients by provoking them into display or exposing their symptoms. Abuses his level of authority over his patients. Makes psychiatric care hellish.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
2019 Patient review for Noah B Matilsky
2019 Patient on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2019, 06:35 AM
My treatment was terrible with this doctor. He does not care about his patients whatsoever. Do not send a loved one to this man for help.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Noah B Matilsky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:30 AM
I do not recommend this Dr.to anyone .
Respond to negative reviews
Brandon review for Noah B Matilsky
Brandon on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:17 AM
Fantastic doctor. Great patient care.
Jennifer review for Noah B Matilsky
Jennifer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/02/2018, 04:41 AM
Arrogant, neglectful, incompetent.
Respond to negative reviews
Quack, not a doctor. review for Noah B Matilsky
Quack, not a doctor. on Dex Knows

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 01:04 AM
Toxic Doc This 'doctor' is only interested in himself and making money. He does NOT care about adolescents nor children. He diagnoses based on two minutes and it seems to be what ever the current popular diagnosis is at the time.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.