Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

No Credit Check Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
113 reviews
|Car Dealers|Fremont, CA 94536

3909 Thornton Ave, Fremont, CA 94536

(510) 793-9281

http://mccautosales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

530 Marburg Way

(408) 923-1313

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2 Shoreline Pkwy

(415) 968-8479
5.0
(32) · Car Dealers

718 San Pablo Ave

(510) 528-1244

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1566 Centre Pointe Dr

(408) 946-7466
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

105 W Channel Rd

(707) 747-7700
5.0
(142) · Car Dealers

750 Capitol Expy

(408) 264-9999

7 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
113 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
marii720 2. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/18/2014, 04:23 AM
Fast oil change service. They do smog check also. Price is really reasonable. Will come back next time for service.
marii720 2. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/18/2014, 01:17 AM
Fast Fast oil change service. They do smog check also. Price is really reasonable. Will come back next time for service.
EDGAR r. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 08:18 AM
So I purchased the love of my life So I purchased the love of my life "Audi" at No Credit Check Auto Sales. When I got there I was browsing around to see if I found something nice and in my price range. I didnt know what I was looking for and there came a sales person which i believe her name was Theresa, she greeted me ask me if i needed any help. I was pretty confused of papers on the window so I asked her to help me. She explained miles, car faxes and especially prices! It was good that she asked me what my price range was because imagine if she didnt I would of been there all day! So I had a list of 3 cars to choose from a Jetta, Audi and Beemer. The Jetta wasnt really my style and the Beemer was too sporty so i was left with my precious Audi! I didnt want to waste my time or theirs so i asked to see if i was approved for it. I did the application and in no time they told me what i was looking at. They went ahead and did the paper work it was very smooth and fast! FYI, it was great that Theresa gave me the carfax of any car without me asking her. Before knowing about this Dealer I went to another one where they didnt provide me with any information but price!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
EDGAR r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/07/2014, 05:59 AM
So I purchased the love of my life "Audi" at No Credit Check Auto Sales. When I got there I was browsing around to see if I found something nice and in my price range. I didn’t know what I was looking for and there came a sales person which i believe her name was Theresa, she greeted me ask me if i needed any help. I was pretty confused of papers on the window so I asked her to help me. She explained miles, car faxes and especially prices! It was good that she asked me what my price range was because imagine if she didn’t I would of been there all day! So I had a list of 3 cars to choose from a Jetta, Audi and Beemer. The Jetta wasn’t really my style and the Beemer was too sporty so i was left with my precious Audi! I didn’t want to waste my time or theirs so i asked to see if i was approved for it. I did the application and in no time they told me what i was looking at. They went ahead and did the paper work it was very smooth and fast! FYI, it was great that Theresa gave me the carfax of any car without me asking her. Before knowing about this Dealer I went to another one where they didn’t provide me with any information but price!
aaja538 8. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/27/2014, 23:53 PM
About a week ago my oil change light when on and I didn’t know what to do so i gave them a call. They told me that they have a mechanic shop for customers and also have a special price for returning customers. When my day was beginning to go bad it went great at the end!
aaja538 8. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/27/2014, 21:45 PM
About a week ago About a week ago my oil change light when on and I didnt know what to do so i gave them a call. They told me that they have a mechanic shop for customers and also have a special price for returning customers. When my day was beginning to go bad it went great at the end!
Kayla a. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 13:06 PM
I just want to let the future customer out there know that No Credit Check Auto Sales people are great salesman. They are very helpful, knowledgeable, patience, and curious to their customer.(people like Dixon, Edison, Theresa), even their mechanic Paul is helpful and dedicated to satisfying their customer. All of them are wonderful to their customer. I highly recommend these auto sales to future car buyers to come check out their selection of cars and if anything, their highly professional friendly customer service. Guaranteed you will not be disappointed. GO AND SEE THEM!!!
Kayla a. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/19/2014, 09:00 AM
I just want to let the future customer I just want to let the future customer out there know that No Credit Check Auto Sales people are great salesman. They are very helpful, knowledgeable, patience, and curious to their customer.(people like Dixon, Edison, Theresa), even their mechanic Paul is helpful and dedicated to satisfying their customer. All of them are wonderful to their customer. I highly recommend these auto sales to future car buyers to come check out their selection of cars and if anything, their highly professional friendly customer service. Guaranteed you will not be disappointed. GO AND SEE THEM!!!
Andrew w. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/12/2014, 07:35 AM
My family recently bought My family recently bought a Honda Odyssey van from this dealer. Very Good Pricing, and they have lots of Honda odyssey selection as an used car lot. We have been search around and we found out they have lots of these Odyssey that we are looking for. This dealership was really helpful. The salesman Dixon is very nice and responsible. He is a great guy and will do whatever he can to make buying your car easy ans relaxing and just a great experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.