Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nixon Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
375 reviews
|Dentists|McAdenville, NC 28101

131 Main St, McAdenville, NC 28101

(704) 824-4311

https://www.christmastowndentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(66) · Dental

3028 Bates St

(803) 328-3780

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1601 Brenner Ave

(704) 638-3373

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

2 people are looking at this business

About

At River Crossing Family Dental we offer the full-range of dental services available while focusing on value care and excellence. Our team is committed to fostering long-term relationships with our patients their families and their friends. We accept most insurances and forms of payment. As a family dentist we serve patients of all ages.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
375 reviews
5368
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 373 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/19/2020, 02:01 AM
personnel & dentist are great. They see me when I have an emergency & are very accommodating & understanding. I also like the fact that they explain every thing that is happening during the procedure. Lowers my anxiety. On a scale of 1 to 10 I would definitely give them the highest score. Recommend them highly.
Diane D. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/19/2020, 01:30 AM
Great dental practice. Everyone is so attentive to your needs and explains everything.
Faith N. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/16/2020, 02:19 AM
Dr. Nixon was optimistic about helping to take care of my situation. Everyone was professional, kind and caring. I was happy after our consultation and was relieved to receive good news on my second opinion. I will be returning to Dr Nixon to complete the work he is going to do. Instead of pulling the tooth, he has a way to save my tooth and he stated it would only take a day. My husband is a faithful client and I am pleased with the outcome of what he plans to do. fn
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know

8 Contractor Review Sites You Need to Know
Joseph B. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/12/2020, 02:11 AM
Wonderful people great service and the clean friendly facility make this our dentist. Our family has been going here for 26 years, and love the new facility and other upgrades in that time. All 3 dentists are excellent and professional, but warm and friendly.
Heather S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/07/2020, 01:18 AM
I am very happy to be a patient here with Dr. Nixon. I am impressed with the initial visit and the amount of personal time spent with me discovering my dental issues, which are many! My husband and I are looking forward to a great relationship with all the wonderful staff and Dr. Nixon.
Barry M. on Smilereminder

a year ago

03/04/2020, 01:25 AM
Great staff!!! Always friendly and courteous to patients
Leslie F. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/21/2020, 00:41 AM
Staff is always friendly . Called back on my assigned appointment time .I like getting e-mail reminder.
Nikkie S. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/13/2020, 03:12 AM
Friendly office, staff acknowledgement, Spouse and I enjoyed Dr Coleman, always great conversations!
Richard R. on Smilereminder

a year ago

02/13/2020, 03:06 AM
Friendliest Dentist office I have ever experienced. From the receptionist to checkout I felt that they valued my choosing this office for my dental care! Very thorough and very professional! Tell others! Dr. Fangman was excellent (and all)!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.