Logo White
Watch Demo

Nisair Air Conditioning

Own this business?
4.7
26 reviews
|Contractors|Fort Pierce, FL 34982

3700 S, US-1, Fort Pierce, FL 34982

(772) 466-8115

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

All Star Air
5.0
(4) · Contractors

2600 SW Juliet Ave

(772) 878-0425
Advanced Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(21) · Contractors

8246 93rd Ave

(772) 388-1695
Comfort Zone Air Conditioning
5.0
(12) · Contractors

13928 87th St N

(561) 790-5910
Miller Air Conditioning & Heating
5.0
(1) · Contractors

13660 77th Dr

(772) 202-7109
Avalon Air, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Contractors

10812 SE Dixie Hwy

(772) 323-6393

1 person is looking at this business

Doc's Air Conditioning
4.9
(11) · Contractors

111 Indian Ave

(772) 581-1785

1 person is looking at this business

About

NisAir Air Conditioning was founded in Fort Pierce in 1973, and we've providing heating and cooling services ever since. We have a professional, knowledgeable and fully trained staff, so you can trust in the quality of our work. We're committed to getting the job done quickly - and correctly - 100% of the time.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
26 reviews
518
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrick Sundin on Facebook

7 months ago

04/19/2019, 05:32 AM
Your tech loudly threatened my dog for barking at him, cursed, and didn’t call in advance. It was the second time in 3 days he was there(the first time the AC was ‘just fine’, then the thermostat goes less than 24 hours later?). Spare me the bull💩 about feeling threatened, I had a gun pulled on me at work once, and I’m not a cop. If the AC goes again real soon, I’ve already got 2 other companies in mind to suggest to my landlord
Scott Farnham on Facebook

7 months ago

04/03/2019, 03:54 AM
I have worked for NISAIR for almost 25 years great company to work for! They have always taking care of me so I know they will take care of you!!!
Lisa Landis on Facebook

10 months ago

01/05/2019, 06:51 AM
Thanks, NisAir, for another quality repair on our a.c. unit- great turnaround timeframe, excellent service, technician expertise and professionalism! Will love having improved air quality, too, with our new Fresh-Aire UV ultraviolet light system! Thanks, Team NisAir! Y’all are “C O O L”!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ashley Kern on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 09:26 AM
awsome was good at responding very fast and affordable
Sharon Faraci on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 04:09 AM
Prompt return phone call and prompt service. Heat index 103 , I had no ac, they called and sent service the next morning with repair done quickly. Neat, polite and courteous gentleman technician . Thank you so very much.
Debbie Stickney on Facebook

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 07:57 AM
I used to own several rentals. Nis Air had always been my go to company. When one of my clients needed a quote for an entire new system, I naturally called in NisAir to come out. I asked for 3 AC companies to come out and give me quotes. I had an appointment for them to come out on Tuesday evening and they called me cancelling it due to an emergency at one of their commercial clients the Surgery Center. I made the next appt for next day between 8:00 AM and 8:30 AM. Since I was waiting in a hot house for my client and other companies were stopping in (I had to be there) I was not too concerned that they were already late. I finally called into the office and spoke to two women who work there....  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Lynch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 02:08 AM
Many years ago I learned about NisAir at a local expo. I had them come out and evaluate my current system, original from 2004. They said it was not as efficient as newer models but that they would not recommend changing it at that time, that it would last another year or two. Was impressed they did not immediately jump on the replacement dollar. And a couple of years later it was replaced - and they fixed a structural problem at the same time that was allowing attic air in. Since then they have always been fast to respond and very fair. They honor warranty without a question. I recommended them a couple of days ago to my neighbor who had a system that was no longer working. They were fast to...  more>>
Dalton Jacob on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2017, 10:05 AM
Jennifer Gallo on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2017, 06:20 AM
Professional office staff and knowledgeable technicians! I am so pleased!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.