Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Ninfa's Tortillas & Taqueria

4.7

About this business

Location details

964 Kansas Ave, Kansas City, KS, 66105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7174 reviews
Select a rating
Darlene Williams's profile image
Darlene Williams 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

love the salsa and fresh tortillas! pork chili is delicious! 

Cristi Lewis's profile image
Cristi Lewis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

If Jesus made tacos...this is what they would taste like. Absolutely incredible!! Can’t wait to actually eat there inside when it’s allowed again!! 

Randal Golubski's profile image
Randal Golubski 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Been going there for years. Never been disappointed. 

Janet Vinduska's profile image
Janet Vinduska 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

The food is super fantastic. Homemade. They make their own tortillas too. My mouth is watering. Need to go there again but it’s 150 miles one way. 

Chris Garcia's profile image
Chris Garcia 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great hole in wall family restaurant. Hadn’t been here in 10 years was glad to see it was still open and food was the same as I remembered it. They bring you amazing sauce and warm homemade tortillas and butter instead of chips and sauce. How cool is that?! Look forward to next trip back, with wife this time like we used to when we lived there. And if you go don’t forget to take home some fresh tortillas made every morning! 

Scott Page's profile image
Scott Page 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great homemade tortillas! 

Crystal Coates's profile image
Crystal Coates 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Delicious food, friendly staff, best tortillas and salsa in town! My family and I have been coming here for at least 20 years. It's a Kansas City staple for sure!!! 

David Alvey's profile image
David Alvey 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Great family food served by a great family! Always fresh and delicious! 

Emily Morrissey's profile image
Emily Morrissey 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The food is delicious and the owners are awesome!! 

Frequently asked questions about Ninfa's Tortillas & Taqueria

How is Ninfa's Tortillas & Taqueria rated?

Ninfa's Tortillas & Taqueria has a 4.7 star rating with 174 reviews. 

When is Ninfa's Tortillas & Taqueria open?

Ninfa's Tortillas & Taqueria is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com