This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
4500 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO, 80220, United States
Get directions| Weekday | Schedule | Status |
|---|---|---|
| Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
| Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. | |
| Sun | Closed |
Very good experience. Excelent customer service
deserve 3 star . I bought a car from nile auto $2000 below market ð but the car i bought had hidden (engine light was off) engine problem it cost me $749,86 7 days after the day of purchase, I think I have 1300 dollars profit ð
Bought a truck from them yesterday. Great price and they fixed a dew things I pointed out for me. The deal went fast and easy. I really hope my truck lasts because a lot of the reviews here are scary. Fingers crossed
Very nice
Don't listen to others nonsense. They are very friendly people who will help you get a very good deal for a car. But I would recommend do a inspection before you buy used cars.
I've been to a few dealers over the years, and I have to say that this is probably the worst. The place alone makes you want to run the other way. When I went to check out the car we were there to look at, it was in piss poor condition. The outside was dirty, the inside smelled like cigarette smoke, and the seats were completely covered in dog or cat hair. The floor of the car was dirty, and they didn't even clean out the compartments and cup holders (which had trash inside it). The spare tire was dirty, the low tire pressur... read more
Real nice guys. Place is kind of dirty they also needed a little more help. One man was too busy.
Had to literally call them three days in a row to try and get a hold of somebody to be able to even get information on the Mitsubishi Outlander Sport I wanted. When I finally got a hold of somebody they tell me it sold call back tomorrow and see if the other outlander is available at that point I just hung up and started looking elsewhere
Business response:
thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention, we apologize we didn't get back to you on time. Customer service is one of our top priorities, and we are disappointed to learn that you had anything less than a stellar experience with us.
Very prompt and was not pressuring at all.
Business response:
Thank you for sharing your experience.
Nile Auto Sales has a 3.4 star rating with 196 reviews.
Nile Auto Sales is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com