Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nikki Christian DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
303 reviews
|Dentists|Independence, MO 64055

3820 S. Whitney Ave, Independence, MO, 64055, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 373-7374

http://www.kansascitysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

647 Country Club Terrace

(785) 841-8210
5.0
(53) · Dental

11237 Nall Ave #140

(913) 912-7341
5.0
(9) · Dental

4437 S River Blvd # 110

(816) 350-0400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4635 Wyandotte St # 200

(816) 753-2664

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

6301 N Oak Trafficway #102

(816) 453-2323

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
About

Everyone has a unique story to tell. You’re more than just a number on a chart, or a cavity to be filled. You are a unique individual and we want to treat you as such! So when you come to see Dr. Nikki Christian in Independence, you can rest assured knowing that you’re receiving top of the line dental care from a team who really cares about YOU. We are a family oriented business, and we welcome our patients to become part of that family. We’ve told you our story and now we want to know yours! Because this is about more than teeth. This is about more than health. This is your life. This is your story. Let us help you make it one worth smiling about! Dr. Nikki Christian provi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
303 reviews
5294
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula O. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Paula O. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/11/2021, 09:03 AM
Nikki and her staff are all the greatest. I would highly recommend them. They excel at what they do. You feel so pampered and comfortable you forget your in a dentists office.
Sal P. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Sal P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/11/2021, 02:32 AM
Very good experience. Very professional personnel A special shout out to Alison who who is a wonderful dental hygienist.
Daryl P. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Daryl P. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/01/2021, 09:51 AM
Excellent experience
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Nicole F. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Nicole F. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/25/2021, 19:32 PM
I absolutely love going here! My kids love it as well! My children are excited each visit! Nikki has done work on my teeth and she made me feel nothing! She does great work and she's a great person to be around! I love Nikki and her whole team for being so great to me and my family.
Carol W. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Carol W. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/24/2021, 09:47 AM
Very friendly, good service
Clayton L. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Clayton L. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/28/2021, 09:06 AM
I was greeted with pleasant people as always and Allison my hygienist was great as usual.
Thomas A. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Thomas A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/21/2021, 13:51 PM
Patient for many years and very pleased with the staff, my dental hygienist and of course, Dr. Christian. Thanks again!
Janet S. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Janet S. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/14/2021, 09:13 AM
My hygienist was excellent and caring. The lady at the counter was excellent at her job. I had switched to high option with my insurance and was having trouble finding my file. The lady with the dark hair looked it up with my social security number. My Mom had a appointment at the same time. She is 91 and was treated very kindly. The dentist fell in love with her and explained what they need to do on a cap.
Linda B. review for Nikki Christian DDS
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/14/2021, 06:27 AM
Allison has so much patience!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.