Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Niki's Place

Claimed
4.5
364 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

1459 S Higley Rd #104, Ste 104, Gilbert, AZ 85296 United States

(480) 279-6454

https://nikisplace.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(283) · Emergency Pet Hospital

4202 E Raymond St

(602) 437-1488
4.9
(597) · Healthcare

342 W McDowell Rd

(602) 374-3091
4.9
(75) · Emergency Pet Hospital

16765 E Parkview Ave

(480) 837-0800
4.8
(197) · Healthcare

18291 North Pima Road

(480) 538-9000
4.8
(397) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2005 W Happy Valley Rd

(602) 845-5930
4.8
(194) · Emergency Pet Hospital

14870 N Northsight Blvd Suite #101

(480) 368-1741
About

At Niki's Place we specialize exclusively in high quality, affordable, spays, neuters, vaccinations, dentals, and more. We also offer in-house bloodwork for your cats or dogs with results in 15 minutes. No longer need to make 2 different appointments. Call us today!![

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
364 reviews
5283
  
415
  
35
  
26
  
128
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Isola Dugan review for Niki's Place
Isola Dugan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2021, 01:01 AM
Cant say enough good things about this office. Very clean 🧼 very professional, very caring. Chichi had a dental 🦷 cleaning and did 😊 great. Everything was explained to me in detail and more. Cost was very important for me being a senior and other personal reasons. Elliot and staff thank you so so much for your patience and understanding, even through my tears.
April Ruane review for Niki's Place
April Ruane on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 03:25 AM
I called about 50 times to schedule an appointment and finally got through. Needed to reschedule and probably called another 40 times, left about 5 messages and never got a call back and was never able to get through. Decided to just go to another vet. They never even gave me a call back to say I missed my appointment......they probably didn't even notice. Called another nearby vet and got through on the second ring both times
Karyn Chavez Marks review for Niki's Place
Karyn Chavez Marks on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2020, 11:54 AM
This is our second go around with a fur baby. Our new puppy just received his first round of shots. The staff at Niki’s remain professional and loving.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Liesje Posa Randolph review for Niki's Place
Liesje Posa Randolph on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2020, 04:38 AM
Nice, friendly staff. Reasonable prices. Had both my dogs teeth cleaned.
Deanna Hundrieser review for Niki's Place
Deanna Hundrieser on Facebook

3 years ago

05/27/2020, 05:41 AM
Definitely not good with fear dogs. Zero patience.
Holly Dodd Nelson review for Niki's Place
Holly Dodd Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:32 AM
Great prices, and great staff!
Crystal Kuhlmey review for Niki's Place
Crystal Kuhlmey on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 03:00 AM
Shadow says thank you for his shots this am!! He got to meet some new friends and a giant German Shepherd he wants to be just like when he grows up! ♥️🐾
Crystal Marie review for Niki's Place
Crystal Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:38 AM
Shadow says thank you for his shots this am!! He got to meet some new friends and a giant German Shepherd he wants to be just like when he grows up! ♥️🐾
Shannon Farkas review for Niki's Place
Shannon Farkas on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2019, 04:45 AM
My 3 year old shih tzu, Levi had his teeth cleaned at Niki’s place yesterday. Not only was the price less than 1/4 of the price my vet quoted, the staff was super friendly and the rooms and waiting room were all very clean. They took such great care of my pup! I’m so happy I found Niki’s place! Thank you for keeping your prices reasonable and caring about your customers! I’ll definitely be back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.