Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicolock Paving Stones

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
117 reviews
|Consumer Services|Lindenhurst, NY 11757

640 Muncy Ave, 640 Muncy Avenue, Lindenhurst, NY 11757

(631) 669-0700

https://nicolock.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

5 Paul St

(800) 899-0303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3000 Marcus Avenue #3e09

(516) 512-7600
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

158 Paris St

(973) 344-6100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Metal Fabricators

155 Wescott Dr

(732) 381-1411
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

8 W 9th St

(201) 436-1583
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

221 Warren St

(201) 434-4883

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
117 reviews
568
  
410
  
34
  
23
  
117
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shir Dayan on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2020, 00:20 AM
BIG THUMBS UP TO NICOLOCK!! We have been doing all of our exterior home projects (Driveway, Patio & Retaining wall) with them and they are by far the BEST in the field!! The managers David Lohman and Kurt Smith were always accommodating and accessible to guide us throughout our projects. Honestly, we can say that their professionalism, expertise and most importantly their superb & outstanding customer excellence relationship is second to none! THANK YOU Nicolock for beautifying our home!! We will definitely reach you again for our next project.😊
Richard Don Sayoc on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2020, 03:20 AM
RECONSIDER YOUR OPTIONS AND SELECTION BASED ON CUSTOMER SERVICE. I used nicolock stones on my patio project early this summer and the bluestone caps were defective. They were slowly deteriorating. I started reaching out to nicolock early June and someone finally responded late July. Every week since then i would follow up to get an update when the caps would get replaced. Weekly, the regional manager that handles Virginia, will tell me that he will have an update the next week. Week after week passed and the person stopped responding the the email thread. Late September, a new nicolock person got in contact and told me the caps will need to made and wait 2 weeks. 2 weeks passed and no contact, phone was disconnected. I had to reach out to the company where i bought the stones to get an updated number. Nicolock person now tells me i have to wait some more, october 24, for another plant to make them. He can't remeber why he told me 2 weeks back in september. What's another few weeks if i have been waiting since June and getting the run around from the regional manager that stopped responding to emails. Voicemail was always full. Second person was a "bit" better but i have to reach out days after he prmoised to get back to me for an update, only to be told to wait some more.
Dave Sareault on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 22:14 PM
we have 780sq ft of defective pavers and a printed report from the field rep agreeing that aprox 80% of installed product needs to be replaced. I also have a judgement against "Nicolock" in Wrentham District court for well over $10.000 that has been totaly ignored by this company. It is my opinion to stay away from this company, In this case they have refused to stand behind their own rep's opinion, and the courts order to pay for bad product. STAY AWAY !!!!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Giuseppe Mesoraca on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 06:30 AM
David really went the extra mile to make sure all my needs were met. He was extremely courteous to me and my family and our backyard came out beautiful. Would highly recommend Nicolock and staff.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Comments like these make us proud to offer great services and supplies to our customers. Thanks again for helping our company flourish with your support!

Anthony Charlemagne on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2020, 07:47 AM
I am a mason contractor in suffolk county new york, and for the past 20 years i have trusted all my work to nicolock paving stones. of all the different company's i have used in the past they are by far my first choice for any paving stone's, out side living structures, wall stones and much more. there Suffolk county field team is beyond amazing in there expertise and knowledge of the product's they sell. so if your looking for a hardscape material take please take my word for it they are the best. in long island. thank you from💪🏽Strong Island Masonry &Exteriors Inc.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind works, Anthony! We appreciate your feedback. Comments like these make us proud to offer great services and supplies to our customers! You can leave a review on Google to help spread the word! Be sure yo upload your photos of your finished products at the link below for a chance to be featured on our social media! https://nicolock.com/project-upload/

Mike Geo on Facebook

a year ago

07/21/2020, 01:13 AM
We’ve been using Nicolock for several years, not only is there product above and beyond but there customer service is spot on. There experienced staff always puts the right foot forward when coming to the customer or contractor. Having a staff like that makes it even easier for us contractors to do our job. I’ve installed Nicolock at my own home and am beyond satisfied! I will continue to use them for many projects to come and recommend them to anyone who asks.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate your feedback! You can leave a review on Google to spread the word about your Nicolock! Be sure to upload photos of your finished product to https://nicolock.com/project-upload/ for a chance to be featured on our social media.

Jason Ficaro on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 03:12 AM
I am very unhappy with this product. Every paver has a white stain around it pavers look old and worn out. Not what I expect when buying a brand new item. A rep from Nicolas came out And told me it would be gone in three weeks it’s been three months still looks just as bad
David Belmonte on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 02:22 AM
I'm a Mason contractor on Long Island for 20+ years, and all I can say is that Nicolock has raised their game! Major improvements including the reps! Kurt Smith has been responsive and friendly, and he helps whenever and wherever he can! Been very happy to recommend Nicolock to any of my future customers! Install correctly, I promise you won't have issues! #HamptonKitchenGardens &Masonry
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! Comments like these make us proud to offer great services and supplies to our customers. Thanks again for helping our company flourish with your support!

Victoria Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 19:56 PM
LOVE our new patio, we did granite city blend with the charcoal border, Alta wall, and serafina fire pit. We had some staining and Nicolock sent a rep out two days after I contacted them. It was just set in pollen and has since worn off, but they gave me cleaner and a bucket just in case I encounter tougher staining. I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly someone came out (or that they even came out at all!)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.