Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicolette M. Pace, MS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
25 reviews
|Doctors|Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

295 Northern Boulevard, Great Neck Plaza, NY 11021 United States

(516) 482-3100

https://nutrisource.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

542 Anderson Ave

(201) 943-7977
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

127 S Broadway

(914) 378-7800
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

126 Morgan St

(203) 327-1055
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1314 Park Ave #1

(908) 754-0400
5.0
(1) · Doctors

262 Central Park West

(212) 799-2627
5.0
(1) · Doctors

235 Millburn Ave

(973) 467-9440
About

Nicolette Pace, MS is a dietitian in Great Neck, NY. She specializes in dietetics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
25 reviews
522
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jean Nolan review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Jean Nolan on Wellness

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 15:03 PM
Nicolette Pace is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and cares about her patients. She takes time both on an individual basis and in a group setting, where she encourages her patients to help and support each other.
Jean Nolan review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Jean Nolan on Wellness

3 years ago

11/21/2019, 12:41 PM
Nicolette Pace is very knowledgeable, easy to talk to and cares about her patients. She takes time both on an individual basis and in a group setting, where she encourages her patients to help and support each other.
Gail H review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Gail H on Healthgrades

7 years ago

06/14/2016, 01:51 AM
Nicolette is very passionate about nutrition and really knows her stuff. She has helped me tremendously.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Anonymous review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

05/27/2014, 13:30 PM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? The best Does this provider remember you by name? Always Did you think that this provider was thorough with you during your appointment? Very Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really Do you feel like this provider's office is well staffed? Yes
susan review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
susan on Wellness

9 years ago

11/25/2013, 01:42 AM
The restrooms at this provider's office were clean and well-maintained. You could tell that they cleaned them regularly. They were by far one of the best I've ever seen in their field. It was obvious that they've been exceeding their clients' expectations for many years. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. I couldn't believe how knowledgeable and well-informed the staff was. They were able to answer all my questions, except the ones they needed to have their boss's input on. It was great to be able to talk to such a skilled staff. They always dress so professionally here, the entire staff obviously makes an effort to look their best and maintain a very professional appearance.
Anonymous review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/17/2013, 20:35 PM
How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? Among the best I have seen Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Cameron review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Cameron on Wellness

9 years ago

10/03/2013, 02:49 AM
Did you feel that this dietitian-nutritionist was completely devoted to helping you achieve your goals? Absolutely. They were always there to encourage and support me How would you compare this provider to others in his/her field that you have visited? There is no comparison! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision Did this dietitian-nutritionist answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was there annoying music playing while you waited or during your visit? No, if they had music on it was very soothing
Anonymous review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/18/2013, 09:54 AM
Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet
Anonymous review for Nicolette M. Pace, MS
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/15/2013, 13:46 PM
Would you recommend this dietitian-nutritionist to others? Yes
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.