Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law

Own this business?
4.9
56 reviews
|Legal|Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

511 2nd St, Ste 203, Hudson, Wisconsin 54016

(715) 377-2141

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Helping You Rebuild Your Life & Your Finances History Established in 2007. Started in 2007 in Hudson, Wisconsin. Offices now in Hudson, Eau Claire, Amery, Rice Lake, LaCrosse, Wisconsin along with an office in St. Paul, Minnesota. Meet the Business Owner Russell N. Business Owner Russell Nicolet is a hard-working, problem-solving bankruptcy and personal injury attorney who understands the pressures of today's state and national economic climate, and their impact on his fellow citizens. As a member of the National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys, Mr. Nicolet is determined to help people overcome their financial worries and build a better, brighter future. His personal

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
56 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sandy Droske on Facebook

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 07:16 AM
Nicolet Law Office helped me to finally get my disability approved. It does take some time due to so much paperwork for various doctors and the many documents needed to then wait for hearing date. But my lawyer, John Foss and his assistant, Brittany, kept me informed of every detail and were extremely helpful with explaining the process to me. I highly recommend this law firm!
Muir Carrie Rod on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 10:02 AM
Great Attorney’s and would definitely recommend!
Matthew Roe on Facebook

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 03:02 AM
Team Nicolet were absolutely fantastic in the handling of my personal injury case. Russell and his team had an answer to every question I had - I always felt like I was being kept in the loop, that my case and well being were important to them and that they always had my best interest at heart. To add, Russell as well as being extremely professional is also also very personable - through a very turbulent time in my life I always found him to be very approachable, honest and with a huge amount of integrity.
I got the best possible deal I could have hoped for in the end and would wholeheartedly endorse and recommend him for anybody seeking solid legal council. If I ever need a lawyer in the fu
...  more>>
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Robert Mrotek on Facebook

6 months ago

04/19/2019, 05:48 AM
awesome firm to work with. i highly recommend to anybody needing help. they are the best firm in the twin ports hands down. they made the process easy to deal with.
Amanda Flater on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 01:58 AM
We had wonderful representation from Adam. Already confused and uncertain of what we could or should do, Adam was always honest, patient, and helpful. Even when there was no update, there was always a response to emails and phone calls. Great follow through!
Eileen McGrath Winsand on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 01:49 AM
Can’t thank John and Brittany enough for all their help, they took care of everything for me. I highly recommend Nicolet Law Office!!
Greg Lemon on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 04:21 AM
Flux this is what love your booth you as a wicked awesome careful who
Kathleen Mordecai on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 02:20 AM
Professional all the way!! Highly recommend!
Samantha Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

05/08/2018, 03:19 AM
They were there to help me every step of the way. All the forms were easy to understand. If I had a question, they got back to me right away whether it was through email or a phone call. Everyone I dealt with was so nice. Would definitely recommend Nicolet Law Office to others.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.