Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
56 reviews
|Bankruptcy Law|Hudson, WI 54016

511 2nd St, Ste 203, Hudson, WI 54016

(715) 377-2141

https://nicoletlaw.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(4) · Legal

7825 Washington Ave S

(952) 943-3945
5.0
(4) · Personal Injury Law

101 5th St E #2220

(651) 224-7687
5.0
(10) · Bankruptcy Law

229 Jackson St

(763) 421-0965
5.0
(2) · Legal

333 N Washington Ave Suite 300

(612) 444-3374
5.0
(4) · Legal

7362 University Ave NE

(763) 574-7522
5.0
(1) · Legal

80 S 8th St #5120

(612) 377-7777
About

Specialties Helping You Rebuild Your Life & Your Finances History Established in 2007. Started in 2007 in Hudson, Wisconsin. Offices now in Hudson, Eau Claire, Amery, Rice Lake, LaCrosse, Wisconsin along with an office in St. Paul, Minnesota. Meet the Business Owner Russell N. Business Owner Russell Nicolet is a hard-working, problem-solving bankruptcy and personal injury attorney who understands the pressures of today's state and national economic climate, and their impact on his fellow citizens. As a member of the National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys, Mr. Nicolet is determined to help people overcome their financial worries and build a better, brighter future. His personal

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
56 reviews
549
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sandy Droske review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Sandy Droske on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2019, 07:16 AM
Nicolet Law Office helped me to finally get my disability approved. It does take some time due to so much paperwork for various doctors and the many documents needed to then wait for hearing date. But my lawyer, John Foss and his assistant, Brittany, kept me informed of every detail and were extremely helpful with explaining the process to me. I highly recommend this law firm!
Muir Carrie Rod review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Muir Carrie Rod on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2019, 10:02 AM
Great Attorney’s and would definitely recommend!
Matthew Roe review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Matthew Roe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:02 AM
Team Nicolet were absolutely fantastic in the handling of my personal injury case. Russell and his team had an answer to every question I had - I always felt like I was being kept in the loop, that my case and well being were important to them and that they always had my best interest at heart. To add, Russell as well as being extremely professional is also also very personable - through a very turbulent time in my life I always found him to be very approachable, honest and with a huge amount of integrity. I got the best possible deal I could have hoped for in the end and would wholeheartedly endorse and recommend him for anybody seeking solid legal council. If I ever need a lawyer in the future I have no doubt these will be the people I call
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Robert Mrotek review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Robert Mrotek on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 05:48 AM
awesome firm to work with. i highly recommend to anybody needing help. they are the best firm in the twin ports hands down. they made the process easy to deal with.
Amanda Flater review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Amanda Flater on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2018, 01:58 AM
We had wonderful representation from Adam. Already confused and uncertain of what we could or should do, Adam was always honest, patient, and helpful. Even when there was no update, there was always a response to emails and phone calls. Great follow through!
Eileen McGrath Winsand review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Eileen McGrath Winsand on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2018, 01:49 AM
Can’t thank John and Brittany enough for all their help, they took care of everything for me. I highly recommend Nicolet Law Office!!
Greg Lemon review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Greg Lemon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2018, 04:21 AM
Flux this is what love your booth you as a wicked awesome careful who
Kathleen Mordecai review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Kathleen Mordecai on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:20 AM
Professional all the way!! Highly recommend!
Samantha Carpenter review for Nicolet Law Office, S.c. Bankruptcy and Injury Law
Samantha Carpenter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 03:19 AM
They were there to help me every step of the way. All the forms were easy to understand. If I had a question, they got back to me right away whether it was through email or a phone call. Everyone I dealt with was so nice. Would definitely recommend Nicolet Law Office to others.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.