Logo White
Watch Demo

Nicks Veterinary Hospital

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Healthcare|Charlotte, NC 28217

3100 S Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28217

(704) 523-8015

http://www.nicksvet.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2661 W Roosevelt Blvd

(704) 635-7788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

9515 South Blvd

(704) 554-5401
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

628 Carpenter Ave

(704) 660-9663
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

312 Sherwood Cir

(888) 553-7626
5.0
(2) · Veterinarians

2225 Township Rd

(704) 588-7015

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
556
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacey Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2019, 00:52 AM
We have been going to see this vet for over 20 years. They truly care, and treat you and your pet like family. it's the small town vet feel.
Sarah Whitlock on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2018, 00:33 AM
Kevin Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:55 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Shannon McCurry Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/09/2017, 01:12 AM
Elizabeth Crawford Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

07/28/2017, 02:05 AM
Dr. Nicks is an outstanding vet. She is extremely knowledgeable, caring, and personable. She took time to talk with me; her love of pets and her profession is genuine.
Cynthia O'Connor Solaka on Facebook

3 years ago

07/06/2017, 01:59 AM
We have been going to Dr. Nicks since 2001 with RaeJae, then Twiggy, CoCo and Izzy and have referred Dr. Nicks to others who also love her and her staff. They are kind, compassionate, straight forward. Thank you all for being the best for our animals.
Tom Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2017, 02:47 AM
Simply the best there is! Dr. Nicks and her staff routinely go above and beyond to provide our dogs with the best care available in Charlotte. Their facilities are spotless, fair pricing, and very compassionate. Dr. Nicks will be upfront and honest and give you the best advise for keeping your pet happy and healthy its entire life.
Julianne Kiro on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2017, 01:33 AM
Lesli Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2016, 00:23 AM
The staff at Nicks is very friendly and professional. I've been taking my dogs there since I moved to Charlotte earlier this year. Dr. Nicks really knows her stuff! I've always been blessed with a dog that needs a little extra care., and she offers several options for their health. Shara. Geri and the office staff are also amazing! I wouldn't take my fur babies anywhere else!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.