Logo White
Watch Demo

Nickolas Locksmith

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Home Services|San Jose, CA 95134

3700 Casa Verda Street, San Jose, CA 95134

(408) 605-0258

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Action Lock & Key Store
5.0
(31) · Home Services

108 Los Olivos Avenue

(650) 235-1921
Rhinoceros Security
5.0
(11) · Home Services

5345 Geary Blvd

(415) 751-2087

About

Keys & Locksmiths. Auto Locksmith San Jose CA. Cheap Emergency Locksmith San Jose Ca . Residential Locksmith San Jose Ca. Automotive Locksmith San Jose Ca. Commercial Locksmith. Residential Locksmith Car keys replacement, lost car keys, Rekey locks, change locks High security locks Key padlocks lock combination Home Lockouts Lock repairs/installation Break-In Repair Cylinders Change Keys-Door Locks Gate and garage Locks Copy keys for: Mailbox locks and file cabinet locks Patio door Sliding door Automotive Locksmith: Get your car door opened in no time. We also offer professional car key duplication for most car make. Car key replacement Key program and reprogram Ignition replacement and repa

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5166
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 158 Reviews4.9Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Soren P. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 02:11 AM
I locked myself out of my house on a Sunday morning. My call was answered quickly and Nickolas arrived in 20 mins. He had my door opened within 5 mins or so. He was very friendly and professional. Anyway, thanks for helping me get into my home.
Maia S. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:35 AM
Nickolas came out to fix an issue with a car key fob on a Sunday. I really appreciated that he kept us informed on where he was and when he would get us. He did a great job, was quick, and had fantastic communication. Thanks!
Sandra R. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

05/01/2019, 02:30 AM
I called Nickolas on Saturday last second and sent him a picture of the lock and wala!! He showed up 20 min later, then 20 min later he was done! Amazing work!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sami S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

03/31/2018, 01:54 AM
Super happy with the service I got from los Angeles today. He was upfront, came on time and fixed the broken lock itself without making it an expensive affair. What impressed me most is, he noticed another lock in a nearby door was upside down and volunteered to fix it and ended up replacing the whole thing at free of cost because he started it. amazing customer service and he even cleaned up the floor for this extra service he provided for free.
Neal F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 03:27 AM
quick. efficient. honest. helpful staff. I needed to make a couple extra copies of my house key and came here since it was close by and in less than 3 minutes, my keys were made and I was off headed to my next errand. I'm definitely coming back here for all my key needs.
Nicole J. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 02:06 AM
This is by far the best Locksmith place in San Jose. I just bought a new home in San Jose ca and needed new keys made. I guess that's called a - rekey in locksmith terms. anyhow, Nichols answered the phnoe right way and gave me a very fare price over the phone for the rekey and the extra keys copy. His price was as good as a shop even tho he is s mobile locksmith. Nichols showed up after 20 min and worked very quickly and professionally on my locks and keys . I recommend Nickolas Locksmith to anyone in the San Jose area.
Loren L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/18/2018, 02:18 AM
I called Nickolas Locksmith and got Rose on the phone. She was very understanding about my situation and expedited Nickolas' arrival at our property, which was within 20 minutes. Nickolas was very courteous and professional, fixing our lock quickly for a reasonable price. He also fixed another sticky door know and the mailbox while he was there. All in all, he was done in about an hour and the locks work as good as new. Thank you, Nickolas and Rose, for taking care of me and helping me out of a tight spot! Much appreciated!!
Mobile S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:31 AM
My wife and I just recently moved into a new home in San Jose and we were in need of a locksmith. We came across nickolas locksmith Inc. On yelp. Not many reviews but liked that he was right around the corner and was local. When we called his wife answered , took down our information and answered all of our locksmith questions. She suggested that we Rekey the locks to save more as appose to changing the locks. Nickolas than came over the following day and Rekey all 7 locks. He was on time and very professional and most important his pricing was responsible. Later on that day his wife followed up to make sure that we were satisfied with the locksmith work that was done by her husband. It felt...  more>>
Rose S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 00:16 AM
Was locked out of my house on a Saturday night In San Jose ca. So thankful for Nickolas. Nickolas locksmith in San Jose helped me open my house. He unlocked my door. His price was reasonable. Saturday night drama. Emergency locksmith is what I needed and I needed an Emergency locksmith fast. When I called His wife answered she promised me he will be there quick. And he was. Thanks so much for Nickolas locksmith he saved me on a Saturday night. If u ever need an emergency locksmith this is the place to call trust me !!! Thanks again
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.