Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nicholas Kugia DDS, LLC

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
600 reviews
|Dentists|Elgin, IL 60123

1425 N McLean Blvd # 800, Ste 800, Elgin, IL 60123

(847) 468-0700

https://www.kugiadental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

419 North Mulford Road

(815) 397-3820

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dental

101 S Washington Ave #135

(847) 696-3240

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1944 Ridge Rd

(708) 206-1277
5.0
(2) · Dental

10 W Phillip Rd

(847) 367-6410
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
About

Services Include: General Dentistry New Patient Exams Digital X-Rays Composite Fillings Cleaning and Exam Teeth Whitening Cosmetic Dentistry Periodontics Porcelain Veneers Dental Implant Restoration Crowns (Caps) Fixed Bridges Call today to schedule an appointment!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
600 reviews
5584
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 508 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 58 Reviews5.0Google
  • 34 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/09/2020, 03:15 AM
Dr Kugia and his staff are amazing. Always so kind and accommodating. I am third generation that’s been able to be his patient. My whole family sees Dr Kugia.
Paula L. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

09/01/2020, 07:00 AM
Save yourself some time in searching for an excellent dentist. Dr. Kugia and his staff will exceed your expectations. I’ve been going to this office for years and highly recommend. Great dentist, great staff. Always very caring, and they always provide personalized service. This is a family-owned practice where they care about what’s best for their patients vs. a corporate dental office where the only motivation is money. Dr. Kugia is great and very experienced. Also very gentle and makes you feel at ease.
Darryl W. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 03:15 AM
Best Dentist Ever
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

08/07/2020, 02:23 AM
Despite the Coronavirus running rampant, it is still of vital importance to receive the medical care that each of us requires, which includes maintaining our dental health. To do so requires CONFIDENCE in your health care provider. As a long time patient of Dr. Kugia I know the extraordinary lengths he and his staff go through to make sure that we receive the best in dental care. My office visit today again reaffirmed their commitment to my health and safety. I walked out of their office with "Confidence" knowing that I had just received the very best in dental care and that they had been serious in taking every precaution to protect me and their other patients from becoming a victim of the virus. Thanks go out to Deborah who provided me with excellent care today. Thanks for being gentle, thorough, and always making my visits pleasant. My wife and I greatly appreciate the professional, yet also personal, friendly, and caring attributes that allow us to shout, "Great Job Dr. Kugia and Staff."
Cindy M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

07/31/2020, 01:37 AM
Safety and health care were excellent. Very polite and professional greeting.
Lawrence J. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/22/2020, 11:23 AM
Not any more, always have had the best appointment experiences.
Pat S. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/20/2020, 12:19 PM
Everything very good, would recommend all to try Dr. Kugia, Clean, cautious about Virus protection, Cleaning of teeth is very gentle, im sure as gentle as can be when you are scrapping the teeth. Be Safe
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/18/2020, 05:33 AM
I have been a patient for years. Always excellent care and concern for any problems. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

06/17/2020, 04:38 AM
This office is great! Dr Kugia and staff are all so nice and caring. I appreciate all of them and what they do!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.