Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NICE AUTO SALES LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
99 reviews
|Car Dealers|Denver, CO 80219

125 Federal Blvd, Denver, CO 80219

(303) 934-4770

https://niceautosalesllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

720 S Main St

(303) 637-0923
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4535 W 29th Ave

(303) 892-1206

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

883 Parfet St

(303) 722-0513
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6201 Federal Blvd

(303) 428-0121
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
99 reviews
545
  
48
  
35
  
26
  
128
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bigsam1971 review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Bigsam1971 on Cargurus

8 months ago

05/04/2021, 06:58 AM
They replied to every message.
Jesus review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Jesus on Cargurus

a year ago

02/26/2021, 13:09 PM
Way overpriced, vehicle had visible damage to bed and rockers of cab on same side. Sent a screenshot of KBB price and max for dealer sale, was 3,000 less than price posted. Pointed out damage and response was “well pass” after I offered the max kbb had for vehicle under “Dealer sale”
Respond to negative reviews
Ron review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Ron on Cargurus

a year ago

01/03/2021, 00:14 AM
Great service with no pressure.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Cort N Corinne Rozich review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Cort N Corinne Rozich on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:45 AM
THESE GUYS LIKE TO CHANGE THERE PRICES !! Complete false Advertisement.. My husband and I went to go get a loan for this truck got the lone ,and then they changed the price 😒 Whatever happened to good Americans!!!! We were just involved in a horrible accident with our truck trying to purchase a new one and all they want is more money.... Whatever you do don't go to these guys they're horrible....
Business Response:

The person who handles the pricing made a mistake, it was fixed immediately as soon as we caught the mistake, if you've never made a mistake in your life then cheers to you. So much for small business support if you want us to lose money in this Covid crisis for making a number mistake

Michael Floren review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Michael Floren on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2020, 01:21 AM
Good Prices, I bought a Dodge Diesel from them. runs great, I paid cash and liked the no negotiation pricing, it was the best priced one in the state for similar conditioned used trucks.. These guys are good to work with, honest, and went out of thier way to help..
Business Response:

Thank you! We appreciate your business!

Donna Raya review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Donna Raya on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2020, 04:15 AM
For a used car place they will not negotiate on their prices at ALL!! Bad business!!!!
Darvin review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Darvin on Cargurus

2 years ago

02/24/2020, 07:13 AM
Nice Dealer
Jeffrey review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Jeffrey on Cargurus

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 01:37 AM
Helpful & patient
Ibarra Cinthia review for NICE AUTO SALES LLC
Ibarra Cinthia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 02:32 AM
el trato y la amabilidad de las personas además tiene. buenos carros...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.