Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nexthome Wine Country Premier

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
156 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

1303 College Ave, 1303 College Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95404 United States

(707) 703-1771

http://nexthomewinecountry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(22) · Real Estate

4937 Telegraph Ave A

(510) 761-9536
5.0
(48) · Real Estate

2099 Market St

(415) 317-4546
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

51 Moraga Way UNIT 1

(925) 376-7777
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

70 Doray Dr STE 17

(925) 349-6815
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

5071 Business Center Dr

(707) 333-1057
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

710 Empire St

(707) 398-1232
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
156 reviews
5155
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
markr827 review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
markr827 on Zillow

3 months ago

05/10/2022, 05:58 AM
Lisa was highly recommended by our excellent longtime family accountant to sell our 95 y.o. Dad's home, and we're so glad we got to work with her. We really felt taken care of at a time when we felt overwhelmed by all the decisions and tasks at hand. She is so smart, organized and responsive, as well as being really nice. Each step of the way she had something to offer, from referrals to get the property ready, strategies for selling the fixer upper, how to fully disclose to avoid liability, and explaining the myriad of forms. We got well over asking on the first day of showing and things were about as smooth as we could hope. A++!
zuser20160709142250670 review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
zuser20160709142250670 on Zillow

3 months ago

05/06/2022, 02:38 AM
I had the pleasure of working with Lisa over the past couple of months in selling our family home. I found her to be extremely knowledgeable, caring, and responsive to our needs throughout the selling experience. She really listens and cares about what you want from the sale and works hard to make the real estate process as simple and as comfortable as possible. She is patient, supportive, upbeat and accessible. She kept us apprised of every aspect of the sale process and made sure we were comfortable with every decision. In addition, she made timely recommendations that were adopted and which led to a much swifter sale than would have occurred otherwise. With Lisa Steele in your corner, you will rest easier at night knowing you're in good hands. I highly recommend Lisa for all your real estate needs. She is truly remarkable at what she does and her attention to detail is impressive. Thank you Lisa! You're the BEST and we are grateful to have you in our corner! Thank you!
bb4eternity review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
bb4eternity on Zillow

5 months ago

03/26/2022, 16:27 PM
Lisa Steele went above and beyond what we expected from an agent. She was there for us every step of the way making the sale of our home a smooth and easy process - something we needed as we were trying to sell while out of state. It made our trips back less stressful. Prompt, proficient and knowledgeable PLUS such a pleasure to work with!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
gikku george6 review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
gikku george6 on Zillow

6 months ago

02/02/2022, 02:53 AM
Michael is great to work with. We have known for more than 6 years. He has helped us buy and sell properties. He is a great communicator and always keeps you posted on how things are progressing. He is very easy to work with and he is very very trustworthy.
svpjxfrcbk review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
svpjxfrcbk on Zillow

7 months ago

12/31/2021, 04:33 AM
Carmen has served as my buyers agent in looking for a very specific type of property. She was thorough and persistent in showing me everything that I wanted to see. In other words her immense talent for listening well and understanding the buyers needs is a very rare commodity and she has the expert touch. But mostly I want to comment on her responsiveness. People that don’t buy real estate on a very regular basis have a scanty and somewhat distorted view of the process. She was tremendously patient with my questions always answered me properly and thoroughly and was an excellent advocate in dealing with the seller and sellers agent. Her making herself available, both by messages emails and in person could not have been improved. She is terrific. She is also a warm and genuine person. I could not ask for more and so I did not. Carmen is now going to represent me as sellers agent on my other property. Thank you Carmen!
mmesparza2014 review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
mmesparza2014 on Zillow

7 months ago

12/30/2021, 04:22 AM
Carmen has been such a pleasure to work with! She is knowledgeable, professional, and has amazing attention to detail. She has helped us purchase and sell our home. Both transactions were painless as Carmen handled everything for us from scheduling inspections, the fence repair, carpet cleaning, and anything else we needed. Carmen was always available to quickly respond to questions, whether in person, via mobile phone, or e-mail. We look forward to working with her again in the future!
honajohnson36 review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
honajohnson36 on Zillow

9 months ago

11/21/2021, 01:52 AM
Jock has helped us to purchase, sell and managed properties for us for the past twenty years. We value his expertise. He is thorough, organized and straightforward.
traviskwatson28 review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
traviskwatson28 on Zillow

9 months ago

11/16/2021, 05:01 AM
Jerry and Jina both are extremely passionate, honest, and driven towards there clients and helping them make the best decision possible. The two of them combined have an incredible amount of experience with homes and the logistics of what needs to happen to have the best success. I wouldn’t go to anyone else because of my great experience with Jerry and Jina and how much effort they put in to making sure that I was 110% happy and confident.
laura3528 review for Nexthome Wine Country Premier
laura3528 on Zillow

9 months ago

11/07/2021, 13:14 PM
I reached out an interviewed several realtors in Sonoma County, after meeting with Jina & Jerry I new I was in great hands. Their professionalism and presence on our first meet was a hook for me; I had a difficult renter in my home pushing the end of the lease. Jina & Jerry handled the communication with so much finesse I never heard a peep from the renter. Jina & Jerry's communication is immeasurable and informative, I never had to worry about a detail. When I had a concern or question, they were there with back up information. I was on the fence to sell late fall or wait until spring, no pressure from them what's so ever, we had a short term plan for fall and it worked. Jina & Jerry are an awesome team to be a part of, the way they communicate with one another while meeting with me and their ability to perform in this very competitive and not always friendly market with grace is truly a gifted talent. This power couple I would chose again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.