Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

NextCare Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
836 reviews
|Medical Centers|Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

6825 Spencer Hwy, Pasadena, TX 77505 United States

(281) 741-0070

https://nextcare.com/locations/tx/pasadena/

Open now:9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1331 Lamar St Ste 1255

(713) 655-1555
5.0
(1) · Doctors

500 Dallas St #2500

(713) 850-9814
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94

(713) 340-0991
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

13611 Skinner Rd # 220

(281) 970-4000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1515 Holcombe Blvd #1484

(713) 792-6161
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

2951 Chimney Rock Rd. Suite A

(713) 522-4037
About

NextCare Urgent Care offers same-day care in dedicated medical centers close to you. We are here for you daytime, evenings, weekends, and holidays. Whenever you need quality health care from an expert staff that can help you feel better today, NextCare Urgent Care is the best place for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
836 reviews
5707
  
459
  
310
  
27
  
145
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Francisco Villela review for NextCare Urgent Care
Francisco Villela on Facebook

3 years ago

07/01/2020, 01:01 AM
Rude staff and slow service, you would die first before they give you any results.
Heather McSpadden Hatfield review for NextCare Urgent Care
Heather McSpadden Hatfield on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 18:20 PM
Very nice and fast! Doctor is great 👍
Genesis Cooper review for NextCare Urgent Care
Genesis Cooper on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 18:59 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Janet Mitchell Surles review for NextCare Urgent Care
Janet Mitchell Surles on Facebook

4 years ago

11/24/2018, 01:23 AM
Quick. Even getting an x-ray.
Wes Chorn review for NextCare Urgent Care
Wes Chorn on Facebook

4 years ago

11/09/2018, 04:56 AM
I have been coming to the NASA Bay location for years. Now I'm here for the exact same thing two days ago and they charge me again for a follow-up. They use to care about people now just money. I'm very disappointed in this new company. Wes 832-428-0543
Barb Power review for NextCare Urgent Care
Barb Power on Facebook

4 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Singleton and Noah (front staff) and professional, helpful, and the most pleasant. The best!
Solmary Martinez review for NextCare Urgent Care
Solmary Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:11 AM
I’ve been waiting over 2 hours. No one comes and check on me. It is ridiculous. Horrible experience.
Lynn Kline review for NextCare Urgent Care
Lynn Kline on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2018, 06:03 AM
Went here to have some stiches removed. I was told they might not be able to take out my stiches because they did not put the stitches in. The only way to find out if they could remove them was to see the doctor and be evaluated. So I would have to pay for a visit but might not get the care I needed. Also I needed an X-Ray but they could not do them because they did not have an X-Ray tech. (Apparently no X-rays at any location close to me). How can you call yourself an Urgent Care facility if you cannot take X-Rays?
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.