Logo White
Watch Demo

Newport Vision Source Ps

Own this business?
4.4
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport, WA 99156

205 S Washington Ave, Newport, WA 99156

(509) 447-2945

https://visionsource-fenno.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Optometrists

5503 N Wall St

(509) 489-2020
4.9
(20) · Healthcare

2204 E 29th Ave

(509) 464-2020
4.9
(143) · Optometrists

185 W 4th Ave A

(208) 773-7434

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(92) · Eyewear & Opticians

850 West Ironwood Drive Suite 104

(208) 765-2020

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(98) · Eyewear & Opticians

12 E Rowan Ave

(509) 487-0600

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(782) · Ophthalmologists

2204 E. 29th Avenue

(866) 921-2392
About

Specialties The eye care professionals at Newport Vision Source provide the Newport, WA community with quality vision solutions. Utilizing the latest eyecare technology, Dr. Michael G. Fenno and Dr. Cheryl M. Fenno look forward to assisting your needs. History Established in 1990. Founded by Drs. Michael and Cheryl Fenno Meet the Business Owner Drs. Michael and Cheryl F. Business Owner Michael G. Fenno, O.D. Dr. Michael was born in Okanogan, Washington and graduated from Okanogan High School. He attended the University of Washington in Seattle WA and graduated with a B.S. in Microbiology. Dr. Fenno's optometry education came from Pacific University College of Optometry in Oregon with a Docto

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
34 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 17 Reviews4.4Google
  • 16 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Sleeper Weatherly on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2016, 02:08 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Stan Kristina Busby on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 12:25 PM
I just want to say that we are so thankful for everyone at Vision Source. Every time we are there for an appointment the staff is wonderful! This last week our daughter lost one of her contacts right before the county fair that she was showing at. They were very understanding and Dr. Fenno brought one over from Colville so she would have it in time! Thank you so much to everyone at the Vision Source! We highly recommend you to anyone we know who needs vision care�
Business Response:

Thank you !!! It's always a pleasure !!

Tera Rios Jurgens on Facebook

4 years ago

04/20/2016, 03:24 AM
I so appreciate the staff at Newport Vision Source. My daughter broke her new glasses after only having them a couple of weeks. The staff took the time to help us get them replaced at an affordable price. Their outgoing and friendly service is much appreciated.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Janel Bateman Waterman on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 02:39 AM
Thank you for taking care of my mom (Barbara Bateman) the other day! Not sure which fantastic person at Newport Vision helped, but thank you! Got the glasses fixed & made an appointment... ;)
Jasmine Solis Reyes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/23/2015, 10:09 AM
Makyle Seger on Facebook

6 years ago

09/11/2014, 10:20 AM
Great place with even greater people! Helped me through every step of getting my new glasses! The doctors explain everything in a way you understand and the other workers help you through the whole process!
Business Response:

Thanks Makyle Seger, it was fun working with you ! :)

Athena Anthony on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2014, 05:46 AM
I have been going to Newport Vision Source for ten years now, I absolutely love it there! I have always received excellent service; the people are always professional, helpful, and friendly. The Fenno's are great people, I have on a few different occasions needed immediate eye care, and they always find a way to squeeze me in. I am so glad that we have such a great eye care place locally.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

12/07/2007, 06:41 AM
Very good folks. Caring and very knowledgeable. Good place to feel at home with office staff.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.