Logo White
Watch Demo

Newport Aesthetics

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

20072 SW Birch St Suite110, #110, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 660-9972

https://www.newportaesthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Skin Care

6120 Paseo Del Norte

(760) 431-1302

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Day Spas

2700 West Coast Hwy # 270

(949) 645-2066
5.0
(3) · Day Spas

338 S Western Ave

(213) 487-6666
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715
About

Newport Aesthetics is a medical spa that offers the latest in clinical skin care technology, including Botox, Dermal Fillers, Laser Treatments for IPL, HydraFacial MD, and Chemical Peels. CoolSculpting to the next level with SculpSure and our state-of-the art lasers for Hair Removal, Laser Skin Resurfacing, Vein Treatments, HydraFacial, Skin Tightening and Body Contouring are simply above all others. We also offer facials, waxing, lashes, and weight loss management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7PatientConnect365
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
DEAN D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/13/2019, 07:22 AM
Very personable. Had to glue in a cap that loosened.
Sherena Jarvi on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 03:23 AM
Great location and friendly staff. Dr. Ann does my injections and she’s very kind, patient and explains everything.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/06/2018, 02:18 AM
The team is so great and work very well together. Very professional office. They always respond in a timely fashion and are very warm and welcoming.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Christopher T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/02/2018, 09:04 AM
Moved to California recently and it's not easy finding new doctors. The team at Newport Beach Dentistry was awesome. All billing and procedures were explained in detail. Dr. Ryan was awesome and took his time to get to know you as a new patient. I highly recommend Newport Beach Dentistry.
ARAVIND K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 09:28 AM
Been going here since the Foroutan brothers took over, Ryan is my Dentist. Extremely thorough, remembers patients, and most importantly, excellent bed side manners and friendly. Additionally, the whole team - Terry (the Registered Dental Assistant), Monica (the Receptionist), and Elisa (recently hired hygienist) - are just too good. Anytime I have had to reschedule appointments or if I am running late, Monica/Terry have always accommodated me. In fact, this place is getting souped up with advanced dental tech, and also customer-friendly tech (appointment confirmations, office entertainment, etc.). Give Newport Beach Dentistry a chance, and you will not be disappointed-:)
Alexander M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/30/2018, 05:03 AM
My first appointment was a great experience, I had recently moved here in search of a new dentist which can be a scary task not knowing who is going to be inside your mouth. I enjoyed my experience because Doctor F didn't make me feel worse that my teeth needed work, I know that they needed work and me going there was my first step in starting that process and the last thing I wanted to hear was a dentist harp on all the wrong things or extra things I should have been doing to prevent things from getting to this point. He was more concerned with providing resolutions rather than a lecture, which led me write this to promote more of this type of experience to make the dentist less of a hassle than it seems to be. best regards.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:34 AM
My husband and I have had several procedures done by Dr Frank who is kind, considerate, and very Professional & detailed oriented. The results have been exceptional!!!
GAYLE L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 07:02 AM
Very interested in making sure everything is good
Nikki Hanopulus-Bass on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2017, 12:33 PM
Dr Mai is a true professional! Not only do u get a talented woman, but she is the real deal Doctor too!! She just gave my husband his 1st Botox experience!! Hope he doesn’t get as hooked as me! Lol � Today was my first Hydrafacial with Lauren and I can’t sing her praises enough. This is a truly amazing facial and this girl knows her stuff!! Keep an eye on Dr Mai’s social media for specials.....and events....bc they rock!! Finally a HUGE THANK YOU to Dr Mai for supporting the CHOC Glass Slipper Guild this year as she VERY generously donated some amazing services!! Those lucky auction winners will be blessed in the hands of this DOCTOR!! Botox ..... Sleep... Repeat!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.