Logo White
Watch Demo

NewGen Dental

Own this business?
5.0
168 reviews
|Dental|Katy, TX 77494

6725 South Fry Road, Ste 600, Katy, TX 77494

(281) 769-7466

http://www.newgendental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2145 Cypress Creek Pkwy

(832) 286-4757

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

23150 Westheimer Pkwy

(281) 392-1155

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

4645 Sweetwater Blvd

(281) 980-3900
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2606 Green Oak Dr A

(281) 358-6330
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1824 Strawberry Rd

(713) 477-3858
5.0
(4) · Dental

1805 W White Oak Terrace d

(936) 828-0676
About

Cosmetic and Family Dentistry, invisalign, veneers, dentures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
168 reviews
5163
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 130 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chirag Sagar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 09:15 AM
Dr Shilpa is best at what she does and very humble being.
Chirag Sagar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2018, 05:33 AM
Dr Shilpa is best at what she does and very humble being.
Ashima Patel on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 15:31 PM
My family has been seeing Dr. Shilpa for the last four years. She is an excellent doctor and is very patient with kids as well as adults. The staff is very friendly and we never have issues scheduling appointments.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Phani Raj Dabbara on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2017, 15:01 PM
Visit to a dentist's office generally makes a deep hole and most of the times we wouldn't know if the procedure was inevitable, but my experience with Dr Khullar has been completely different. She makes sure we understand our options, find her very informed, honest and kind, staff is friendly and very accommodating and office is super clean. Wouldn't think twice to recommend this dentist office. Good luck Dr Khullar and team
Anu Byragani on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:56 AM
My family including my mom have been visiting Newgen Dental and Dr. Khullar for the past 5 years! Very professional and office staff are extremely kind and obliging !
Promiti Roy Chaudhuri on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 10:40 AM
If you’re looking for an experienced, proficient and thorough dentist, Dr Shilpa is the one I would recommend. Her expertise and techniques are unrivaled. And I love her calm and positive demeanor, makes me feel completely at ease!
Leena Malpani Patil on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2017, 01:38 AM
Christina Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2017, 12:33 PM
SRP treatment today; I received great service; the staff
Elaine Shanklin on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2017, 11:46 AM
Restoration for Zoe. We have been patients at NewGen Dental since moving to Katy over 6 years ago. Love the staff!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.